Very nice and bright  apartment in daylightNice and cosy in the evenings
Modern and in the center
Hospedado por Hallvar
Hallvar es el anfitrión.Hallvar es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Newly renovated house from 1890 only a 5 minute walk from the centre harbour of Bryggen. Located in one of the most historic and popular residential areas of the Bergen centre, with neighbouring cafés, coffee shops, parks, and cozy historic streets.

El lugar

The apartment is in a historic residential house from 1890. The house was fully renovated in 2012 and offers a very nice, clean, high quality, and modern apartment. It comfortably fits 4 persons, and is a much better choice than one or two hotel rooms.

The second bed is a sofa bed. It folds easily out into a comfortable double bed. As the bedroom and bathroom is on the floor beneath, separated by a staircase and hallway, there is still privacy.

Disponible para huéspedes

From the bedroom you can access your own backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will be left to yourself in the apartment. I'm happy to help with any questions. One of our friendly cats, Gonzales, likes to come for a visit to the apartment. Many guests love his company, but if you don't like cats or have allergies we will try to keep him inside and under control. But be aware that he may try to jump in open windows. He has gotten quite comfortable with previous guests spoiling him :-)

Otros aspectos destacables

Clean and fresh bedlinens and towels are provided. The kitchen is fully stacked and includes a capsule coffee machine, some capsules provided. Caffeine junkies can stock up from the local grocery store.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $26 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $52
Depósito de seguridad $131
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $183 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

Leave the apartment tidy and clean. Put dishes in the dishwasher before you leave and take out the trash.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2016
My husband, our 18-month-old daughter, and I stayed at Hallvar's place for two nights. Hallvar met us when we arrived in the afternoon and welcomed us into his lovely apartment with keys, parking recommendations, a neighborhood map, and three homemade chocolate cupcakes! The duplex apartment is small, but well-decorated, immaculately clean, and located in a really safe and pretty part of town. The houses are charming and the walk to the center of town is short and there are cute shops along the way. We walked with a stroller and it was quite bumpy (cobblestone streets) but easy and fast. If you have a car, you have to pay 100 Kr per 24 hours of parking, but it's pretty easy to find parking on the street right in front of the house. Overall, we had a great time at Hallvar's place and if we ever go back to Bergen, we'd definitely try to stay at Hallvar's again.

Perfil de usuario de Lake
Agosto de 2016
Hallvar was very communicative in the weeks before our trip, answering questions and giving advice promptly. He stayed up late to welcome us in after a long day of travel. The apartment was spotless and cozy, and the neighborhood quiet and charming while being very close to the center of town. We had such a wonderful time in Bergen and wished we could have stayed longer. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone. It would be a little tight with 4 adults staying there, but parents with small children should be fine. Thank you, Hallvar!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Marzo de 2016
My friends and I loved Hallvar's apartment. He was there to greet us when our train for in and was willing to give us recommendations of what to see and where to eat in Bergen. The apartment worked great for 4 people and we felt like we had plenty of space. We loved how the apartment was only a short walk away from the main attractions! Hallvar was great with communication and checking to make sure we had everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Septiembre de 2016
My parents had a very pleasant stay in Hallvar flam. Everything was perfect. The apartment is located in a beautiful and charming neighborhood. All the stuff needed are present in the kitchen, and the bed is very comfortable. I really recommend to everyone that want to spend a wonderful stay in Bergen.

Perfil de usuario de Lise
Lise
Septiembre de 2016
The best Airbnb stay we have had! Hallvar is really friendly and helpfull. The apartment is clean, modern and you feel home and welcome. We will come back next time we visit Bergen.

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Agosto de 2016
Hallvar's apartment very pleasant, clean and well-maintained. It has modern facilities in a Scandinavian design. The neighbourhood consists largely of the characteristic wooden houses and pretty close to Bryggen. Hallvar greeted us and provided some assistance on what to do in Bergen. We would not hesitate to come back there.

Perfil de usuario de Roberta
Agosto de 2016
Beautiful apartment in the center of Bergen! I would suggest to everybody to stay there! And Hallvar was very kind with us

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de HallvarHallvar es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a family man married with the worlds most wonderful wife. Together we have a 5 year old son, 3 hungry cats, one cat out on adventures, a crazy dog, and 6 friendly fish. I am 34 years of age and have grown up in beautiful Bergen. I work as a computer programmer/consultant and additionally enjoy it on my spare time. I like meeting new people especially over a beer or a few.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Polski, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares