CHARDONNAY FRONT TERRACEDINING ROOM
CHARDONNAY FARMHOUSE APARTMENT
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

CHARDONNAY is situated on the ground floor of the original farmhouse, all on one level. It is spacious, light and airy with a balcony running along the front with outdoor furniture, gas BBQ and views over the courtyard with herb garden. It is suitable for people who may have mobility problems as there are no stairs

El lugar

EN LA MARRE is a 19thC farmhouse converted by the resident owners, Judith and Chris, into six delightful, independent apartments for couples. They all have their own individual characters with the owners' personal effects and antiques, plenty of books to read and a music system.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to all parts of the gardens, herb garden and swimming pool with plenty of sun loungers. In the pool house is a washing machine for guests' use free of charge. There are also 4 bikes available free of charge and free WIFI access

Atención a los huéspedes

As the owners, Chris and Judith, live on the premises they are present to greet their guests on arrival with a glass or two and give information on local events that week. They host a communal BBQ every Thursday for those interested to which everyone contributes food and wine. Chris and Judith being great food and wine lovers are on hand to help and advise with purchases, restaurant recommendations and are happy to make reservations for their guests

Otros aspectos destacables

All linen, towels and tea towels provided.
As the total property can take up to 12 people it is suitable for groups with their own individual space

A tourist tax of 0,40 per person per night is payable during the stay


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking in the apartment, only outside if not disturbing others. Otherwise no strict rules other than leaving the accommodation in an acceptable state of cleanliness. Pets accepted under certain conditions - please ask first as we have our own dog

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Siem
Agosto de 2017
Incredibly charming hosts who make you feel welcome from the minute you arrive. If you are looking for peace and tranquillity, this is the perfect place to go too. Lots of nice places in the surrounding, if you do not mind to drive. Very good stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
FranciaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de JudithJudith es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband, Christopher, and I bought our first holiday home in the village of Dracy-les-Couches in 1985 then in 1989 the farmhouse at En La Marre, 3 kms out of the village. We came to live here permanently in 1990 and started renovating the farm into a complex of six apartments plus our own, which were finally completed around 1996. We have very much enjoyed our life in this peaceful retreat with the added pleasure of the social life with our guests during the season. What can I not live without ? - our dog, Muffin, who being a young labrador-cross keeps us on our toes ; walks in the country with same ;music, mainly classical but still a fan of the 60's and 70's rock and country ; books, mainly non-fiction ; good food of all kinds ; Burgundy wine ; good summer weather. Travel-wise, we have taken advantage of the quiet winter months, when not renovating, to travel extensively independently, with our old caravan and dog in Morocco (twice for 3 months), more recently to Syria (before the troubles) with our old cat, but mostly in Australia with our 4WD camper there, stopping off en-route to most of the Asian countries, on the last trip into China. As hosts we think we are pretty good, sociable yet discreet. Our guests enjoy the option of socialising with others or keeping to themselves.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares