Sitting area in your own private bedroomFour poster bed, draped in soft linen
For those who love peace and quiet
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A gorgeous countryside setting just 25 min. from downtown Chiang Mai. Situated on the 1st flr. of a French-inspired Manor House, this spacious suite boasts a en-suite bathroom with hot shower/ tub, and comfortable sitting area. Breakfast included!

El lugar

my family in 2006. It is the perfect romantic retreat for those who want to explore rural Chiang Mai from a spacious, off the beaten path estate. Mountain biking, spending a day at an elephant sanctuary or merely catching up on some reading.. this is a truly a one of kind stay.

YOUR BEDROOM

Enjoy the rustic French countryside in this open plan first floor suite featuring a romantic four poster king size bed and surrounded by decorative wall paintings. For those who like to enjoy some in-room entertainment, there is a also a flat screen tv with dvd player and wide selection of Thai/ English channels. The sitting area in the bedroom enjoys a view through French doors opening onto a balcony overlooking the garden and pool area.

Each morning we provide a hearty breakfast for you, served downstairs or outside on the patio when the weather permits - usually will be Thai rice soup, fried rice or noodles, some greens, eggs, ham, sausage, juice, coffee, tea and toast, milk or cereal.

THE MANOR HOUSE

The ground floor of the house boasts a hallway, spacious living room with fireplace, a library filled with many movies and books we have collected from our travels, and our comfy nook for conversing with friends and family also looks onto the surrounding gardens. The dining room, built in a unique half circle is lined with natural stones and stained glass panels which makes for a lovely dining experience.

THE GROUNDS

Our garden includes a wide variety of greenery with beautiful flowers, plants and native trees that spread across the large lawn and seating areas for relaxing amidst nature. During rainy season there is stream that flows into a two dam cascade. On the property there is also a lotus pond, scattered water fountains, a herb garden, and a natural stone edged swimming pool that guests can enjoy.

Altogether, we present to you an elegant home and garden that retains turn-of-the-century European charm with classic, antique furnishings, modern amenities, delicious breakfast and a homely atmosphere.

**PLEASE READ**

* We do not accept check-ins after 9pm. No exceptions.

Trust and communication is a valued component of this site. Please have a completed profile, photo, verification, and information about your visits prior to making an inquiry. It will save time for everyone and expand your options.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to use all of the communal rooms in the house and garden - the living room, library, bathrooms, garden, salt-chlorinated swimming pool etc. We also have a fireplace pavilion and bbq which is available for large group events.

- Sorry, but no the kitchen use for guests.

- Drinks and snacks are available in the fridge. Please keep track of your items and pay for them on your last day - we follow the honor system.

We have bicycles available for you to explore the neighborhood.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love to greet our guests when they arrive and show them around the property as well as provide suggestions for local hikes, activities, and dining.

We live in a separate house, usually tending to our garden or running errands. On some occasions there will be other guests staying at the same time however there is plenty of room and space on the property for all guests to have privacy and enjoy a real tranquil break.

Otros aspectos destacables

Quite simply, every body who visits loves our place because of it's charming, unique feel. We love it too so please respect it :)


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá

Servicios
Secadora
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

1. The room is non-smoking.

2. We have no time restrictions on coming and going but ask that our guests respect the peace and quiet for everyone's enjoyment.

3. Do not bring bring durian (stinky fruit) into the house and do not eat in your bedroom.

4. Expect a clean and neat house when you arrive, so please help us maintain its appearance when you leave.

Thanks for your understanding :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de 文娟
Agosto de 2016
这个庄园的主人很热情,庄园很漂亮,每一处都很经典,让人又回到家的感觉,很喜欢主人的品位,装饰品每一个都很漂亮!早餐也很好,下次来清迈还住这里!

Perfil de usuario de Huying
Febrero de 2016
Patty is very very kind, I had a great time living in there

Este anfitrión tiene 71 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chiang Mai, TailandiaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de PattyPatty es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a traveler just like you. Originally from California, but I have been living in the motherland (Thailand) for the past 3 years.

My favorite way to explore a city is just to wander around and soak in the unique architecture that each city has to offer. One of my favorite destinations ever is Prague & Brussels, where there are many elements of Art Nouveau and hints of the Arts & Crafts Movement - both of which you'll find in my homes we share with you.

Working IT for a number of years, I am also a tech-y girl who spends way too much time at cafes working and reading DIY's on reddit. I love Taco Tuesday's, cooking, The Smiths, yoga, the outdoors, my corgi, Chainsaw and two English cocker spaniels, Boots & Darwin.

Nowadays, I split my time between Bangkok and the foothills of Chiang Mai, where I help my parents spread our love and passion for European architecture and Arts through the homes we built and share with guests from all over the world. We both love Airbnb because it connects travelers with locals and has a culture of great, accountable service.

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares