Semi-private loft in city center
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Central beds with walkable distance to all of Stavangers facilities including bus, ferries and train station.

Happy to give advice on hiking and outdoor activities.

El lugar

Double bed (160) for friends or couple in the attic of a old and charming apartment close to Stavanger city Centre, the Petroleum museum and the ferry to Tau (eventually the Pulpit rock).

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have access to the loft with a double bed.
Mind, there is no door, only a curtain and the roof is low, but it is still nice and private.

Kitchen, Livingroom and Bathroom facilities as well as Internet.

Atención a los huéspedes

If time allows I would very much like a cup of coffee in the morning, or some dinner at night, maybe even show you around or go hiking if it is the weekends.

Otros aspectos destacables

There Somtimes Is A Clean and allergy friendly dog staying in the flat.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lavadora
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $11 / noche después del primer huésped
Precio por fin de semana $73 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No drugs or smoking, not allowed to bring guests without asking me.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Mayo de 2017
Martine's place is really centric and in a nice old area. She is an easygoing host really easy to talk to. The only cons about the place where the house distribution (a bit strange and with a lot of stairs). The rest was great!!

Perfil de usuario de Kendall
Agosto de 2016
Martine was a lovely host. She gave my friend and I plenty of hiking tips and made the effort to provide a local guide book with recommended restaurants, bars, and activities to do in Stavanger. She provides basic amenities such as shampoo, conditioner and shower gel, and offers the breakfast essentials like milk, yoghurt, bread, tea and coffee. You have full access to the kitchen and living room area which has a lovely homely feel to it. The bed is comfy, and despite having to watch your head in the loft style room, there is plenty of space to spread out. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Martines place and felt it was very well priced for Norway.

Perfil de usuario de Dung
Julio de 2016
Martine's house is located in a lovely area. The house is cozy and comfortable. I and my friend took the night train, so we stayed in Stavanger from 7am 12 July to 10pm 13 July. Martine was really nice to allow us get in early in the morning of 12 July and come back to her house late in the afternoon of 13 July after our hiking trip to Pulpit Rock.

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Julio de 2016
Martine est accueillante et a bien répondu à nos questions L'appartement est agreable et propre. Bien situé!

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Junio de 2016
The flat was very clean and had really new appliances. The ceiling to the loft/sleeping area was lower than I had imagined and I am 155cm. Lots of crawling around involved but was otherwise very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Fanny
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mu
Junio de 2016
So far this is the best air bnb I have stayed in, the room is so cozy clean and cute, although my friend and I didn't meet the landlord, but the not she left was very thoughtful! I love it! 房主真的很棒啊!房间干净舒适又可爱!我和我朋友都很喜欢!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Stavanger, NoruegaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Martine

I'm a friendly and out going person that likes to travel and meet new people.

I enjoyed hiking and everything else outdoorsy as well as a cup of coffee in a café.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares