LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalacionesEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la cerradura inteligente.
A beautiful luxurious 2 bedroom Apt. + A private garden!Situated at the very heart of authentic Flea Market.Within a walking distance from the beach, the old city with all of its great restaurants, great little cafes&bars
The best atmosphere!
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado inteligente
The apartment was just as shown in the pictures, very clean and (extremely) well organized, the location is amazing and Tidhar made sure to take care of EVERYTHING in a perfect manner in advance (right down to a local phone and sim card, booklet that explains everything you may w…
I cannot comment on the place itself because despite happily taking my money, the host did not show and has not been contactable since. Our family, including two young children, had no where to sleep due to the negligence of the host. I strongly recommend you avoid any dealings w…
Respuesta de Tidhar:
Hello Joel, On the day of your arrival, you had marked and sent on Airbnb that you had arrived, without any further information mentioning any problem (PFA the print screen photo). In addition, we have tried contacting you twice via phone call and you haven't replied any of the phone calls (PFA photo attached). You sent no other emails saying or mentioning there is a problem, and therefore we understood that there is no issue and you got into the apartment and checked-in successfully. I do not understand why you did not answered to our calls and why you reported us by mail from you that you arrived to the apartment, even though that you claim that you did not. All this situation is not regulars and very strange. Becuase you said to airbnb that you haven't used the apartment, you got a full refund from airbnb. So again I do not understand why you said that we took your money. It is another not correct fact. Regards, Adir
mayo de 2018
Hey there, I have been living in Tel Aviv during the last 10 years, and I can tell you that it is definitely one of the best cities in the world to live in ! The food is great, excellent sunny beaches, and it seems that the party never ends around here... As for myself, I like…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Descubre otras opciones en Tel Aviv-Yafo y sus alrededores
Más alojamientos en Tel Aviv-Yafo: