WE LOVE OUR GUESTS @ Fairway Extended Stay (20)

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

GREAT CLEAN COUNTRY SPACE W/ FULLY SUPPLIED KITCHENETTE JUST 3 MILES FROM AUGUSTA. First floor guest rm has it's own entrance w/ parking right in front of door. Housekeeping service available. Available nightly, weekly or monthly. Cleaning service avail.

El lugar

Your guest room has been personally designed and remodeled by myself and my husband of 38 years. The space is 400 square ft. and has a 40 in. flat screen w/ DISH, baseboard heat, air conditioning, ceiling fan. The Kitchenette is well equipped, including coffee to get you going in the morning! The bathroom has a tub/shower combo and instant hot water. Your guest room is on first floor with a private entrance and parking at the door.

Disponible para huéspedes

Our guests have access to our entire, huge front lawn where you will find a gas grill, fire pit, volleyball net, lawn games, picnic tables and, of course our beautiful, inground, seasonal pool & tiki hut. If you bring your furbabies along, we have a large, fenced in area for them to stretch their legs & do their business. You can sit inside the area in the chairs and read a book under the trees while your fur babies run free.

Atención a los huéspedes

Although we live on the property, we extend privacy to our guests, unless, of course, you need us.


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Enero de 2017
Sheila and Ken take excellent care of their property. Snow removal is quick and well done. The location is very convenient. And the rooms have a very homey feel with a well equipped kitchenette.

Perfil de usuario de Soumya
Septiembre de 2016
Sheila was available through text and replied to any questions immediately. The room had everything that was listed in the post. In fact in addition to the stove, oven, fridge, toaster, iron, it was equipped with all cooking utensils. It is great place for families who need to do some basic cooking away from home. The room was very clean and conveniently located.
Perfil de usuario de Sheila & Kent
Respuesta de Sheila & Kent:
Thank you so much Soumya. We hope to see you again someday!
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Julio de 2016
Sheila & Kent were perfect hosts for this cozy room! The space was clean, quiet, and stocked with the essentials (including doggy treats and toys!). My pups and I had the pleasure of an extended stay and couldn't be happier with our time here. The dog run was especially appreciated for a convenient spot to stretch the pups' legs. The surrounding area is gorgeous and just minutes away from everything. Thanks for a wonderful trip, we hope to return soon!
Perfil de usuario de Sheila & Kent
Respuesta de Sheila & Kent:
Thank you so much Dave. Safe travel to you , Lilly and Pepper!
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 46 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Manchester, Maine, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sheila & Kent

Kent and I have been in the hospitality business since we married in 1979. Kent was born and raised in Sweden and I grew up in Rhode Island. We both moved to Maine in the 70's. We love meeting and hosting new people. We really enjoy entertaining and showing people around our area, including boat rides on the lake. If you are interested in a tour, just let us know and as long as we have time, we'd love to show you around, or at least tell you where to look. But don't worry, our guests' privacy is of utmost importance to us, so unless you seek us out, you won't be bothered by us!

Now that our children are grown, we have a new found passion for travel. Last year we took 43 days in the fall and traveled across our BEAUTIFUL country!

Although we thought we were not "dog" people (we have always had cats) our son adopted a Greyhound and she is a huge part of our daily lives now!

We found Airbnb in 2014 when our eldest son recommended we look into it. We have found it to be an AWESOME travel tool!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares