Look out to the hayward hills from your window.Your own private bathroom. Clean and modern.
Fantastic room for rent near SF
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Female only. Spacious, clean, and cost-efficient. Nestled in the beautiful Hayward hills; gorgeous surroundings; relaxing environment. Private bathroom.
15 mins - Fremont
20 mins - Oakland
30 mins - SF
15 mins - Dublin/San Ramon
30 mins - San Jose/Mt View


Servicios

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No overnight house guests
Parking for one vehicle is available in driveway
Drug, cigarettes, and alcohol free zone :)
Use of backyard is permitted
Wifi, Linens, towels, and private bathroom provided
No pets allowed (house has a cat)
Only renting to Women

4- bedroom, 3 bathroom house will be shared with elder female nurse and another female tenant

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Falon
Septiembre de 2017
I had to come back to stay at my favorite AirBnB! Giti's mom is a gem and so caring! The home is spotless and so peaceful. The backyard looks like a mini park! So relaxing after having a day full of meetings. Thank you again Giti!I am so thankful to have met this beautiful family!

Perfil de usuario de Falon
Agosto de 2017
Giiti's mom is amazing! This woman is such a gem! She asked me if I had eaten dinner after arriving from a late flight and left fresh fruit in my room while I showered. Such a sweetheart and the house is truly immaculate and so CLEAN! Thank you so much for your hospitality! Miracles and Blessings

Perfil de usuario de Ruby
Agosto de 2017
This is a beautiful and comfortable house. It's on a beautiful hill and about 10 min drive to the closest BART station. From there, it's about 35 mins to San Francisco. The family is so kind and sweet. Very understanding and even shared their food. You will feel very welcomed here.

Perfil de usuario de Nazia
Mayo de 2017
A very beautiful, warm, & cozy home. Almost better than staying at a hotel! Everything was clean and organized. The host was beyond amazing, very sweet lady. Highly recommended :)

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Febrero de 2017
The BEST AirBnB experience! Giiti's sister and mother are such wonderful and kind people (Giiti was out of town). Her mother treated me like I was one of her daughters. The room/bathroom accommodations were clean, private, comfortable and cute! This is a lovely home with lovely hosts. If you are looking for somewhere in Hayward- stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Diciembre de 2016
My nine day stay here was absolutely wonderful ! From the moment I walked in the door the host greeted me with such warmth and friendliness inviting me to have some tea and refreshments. There is a most beautiful garden area and deck outside which adds the whole charm of this lovely place. My room was so cozy and comfortable with a private bathroom. I highly recommend this Airbnb !

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Octubre de 2016
Giiti's mother welcomed me because Giiti was out of town. She was extremely nice and peaceful. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hayward, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de GiitiGiiti es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello! I love traveling and meeting fellow travelers. I have seen over 20 countries in my young life, and I look forward to exploring my home country (the US) this year. I have a cozy home in the heart of the Bay Area, or Silicon Valley as it is sometimes called, which is close to SF and San Jose.

In my spare time, I love to cook, read, explore the hiking trails near me, and binge watch Mad Men on netflix. I look forward to hosting you on your next trip!

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares