BedroomBedroom 2
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large Bedroom with a Double Bed | Access to separate bathroom with bathtub | Fully furnished open plan kitchen & bright living room | Private terrace | Only 8 minutes walk from MILE END tube station (central line), 20min away from Central London.

El lugar

Spacious and bright bedroom for rent in a 3-bedroom new build in trendy East London.

The bedroom is relatively spacious and you have access to a wardrobe. The flat has an open plan kitchen and a living area; the kitchen is fully fitted and equipped with all modern appliances, including a dishwasher and washing machine/dryer. The shared bathroom is large and includes a bathtub. Although the neighbourhood isn't the most pittoresque, it is peaceful and quiet and located very close to Regent's Canal which can take you either to the River Thames (20 mins walk) or Victoria Park (20 mins walk). There are also plenty of Cycle Hire docking stations which makes it easy to rent a bike if you're into cycling.

In the local area you will find everything you need for a great stay; there are cafes, takeaways and supermarkets all within walking distance of the apartment. The area also has great transportation links: 8 minutes walk to Mile End underground station (Central, District, and Hammersmith and City Line) and there are also plenty of buses in the area, including night buses. It is just 10 minutes from trendy Shoreditch, Brick lane and Dalston.

You will most probably be sharing with other guests or with my housemates. Jakub (Polish), Emre (Turkish) and I are young professionals who all work in the tech startup scene and we're all very hospitable! Space is pretty chilled and great for a late evening dinners with wine and quality conversations.

Disponible para huéspedes

The bedroom is a part of very large and spacious newly built apartment. You can access the kitchen / living room at any time and enjoy our lovely terrace.

Atención a los huéspedes

We keep to ourselves but do enjoy some quality community time. There will always be someone cooking up something good! We're also pretty quiet, tidy and conscientious so interaction is really down to you. Prior to your arrival feel to ask any questions and have a look at the guidebook for my personal recommendations.

Otros aspectos destacables

It's a quiet neighbourhood surrounded by both older buildings from the 70/80's and newly built apartments. Large and green square/backyard just in front of our terrace. A basic corner shop can be found just in front of the property, literally a 1-min walk from the flat.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

1. Please take off shoes at the entrance.
2. If you ever use anything in the kitchen, make sure to wash it afterwards or to put it in the dishwasher.
3. Try to be as quiet as possible from 11pm onwards on weekdays.
4. If you're a smoker, please smoke on the terrace.
5. Make sure all windows are closed and all the lights are switched off before leaving the flat.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carla
Mayo de 2017
Ha sido una buena experiencia, el apartamento muy limpio y acojedor, la habitación muy bien, no tiene pestillo pero en ningú momento hemos sentido desconfianza, al contrario! Emilien muy atento en todo momento!

Perfil de usuario de Tania
Agosto de 2016
We stayed 5 nights and loved the flat, clean, quiet and cozy. We did not get to meet Emilien, but his instructions were clear and helpful. He was also quick to respond to our messages. We've got to use the kitchen and the patio. His roommates were very nice and provided coffee and tea for us. We felt safe although it would have been nice to be able to lock our room. The bed was very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Aran
Diciembre de 2015
Our time at Emilien's apartment was wonderful. The location was convenient, a short walk to the metro and a short ride into central London. The apartment was beautiful and clean and very comfortable, with a gorgeous kitchen (which was a great option to have the night we wanted to stay in and cook). Emilien was friendly and accommodating with everything! The room was lovely and comfortable and although we only briefly met one of the apartment-mates, the company was wonderful as well.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Julio de 2017
I highly recomand Emilien's flat. It is very clean and well decorated. It is not far from Mile End Station. Besides, Emilien is probably one of the best host I've ever communicate with. He replies really quickly and even if he wasn't here during my stay, his roommates are very friendly and welcoming !

Perfil de usuario de Edith
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Romain
Abril de 2017
l'appartement est bien situé avec de bons équipements apart la télévision qui était compliquée à manipuler. Bon accueil et bon séjour passé.

Perfil de usuario de Jared
Enero de 2017
Friendly and easy to get ahold of. Never actually met Emilien but everything was setup well for getting in and finding things. The roommates were super friendly and helpful (great breakfast suggestions too)

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emilien

23 year old London-born Belgian, currently working for a tech startup in London. Love craft beer, electronic music & philosophy.

Growing up in London, I have come to know the city quite well and can give you few tips on where to go and what to see! A particular fan of great park views, hidden culinary gems and raucous nights out - I'll be happy to fill you in on the amazing places that East London has to offer.

Coming from a large bohemian family I've become quite accustomed to entertaining guests at home and will make sure that I do everything possible to make your stay a memorable one.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares