Urban apartment close to everything in Southport!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern room in great renovated urban duplex in a quiet street which is a 10 minute walk to everything in Southport and public transport! Plenty of space to chill out and relax. Come and share my space!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

All common areas must be kept clean and tidy at all times. The kitchen must be cleaned with dishes done and benches wiped after each use. Help emptying the trash is much appreciated. Upon departure, Bed must be stripped and dirty sheets/ towels left in Laundry. Excessive use of toilet paper will result in you purchasing your own loo roll... Also, this is Australia, and we do flush... all toilet paper and tissues are expected to be flushed down the toilet. Otherwise... Please come and enjoy yourself and be happy! MUST LOVE DOGS.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Meredith
Septiembre de 2017
Great room in a lovely place and fabulous location. Lisa is a great host, very welcoming and easy to get along with!

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Agosto de 2017
The room at Lisa's is light and airy with plenty of storage space. The bathroom was beautiful and very modern as was the kitchen/lounge area. Lisa is very friendly and chatty and always available if you need anything and her dog (Rio) will be by your side all week, he's so friendly! Had a great stay and would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
Host is really enthusiastic! She's willing to share places of interest and attractions with us. She's also really kind to share her condiments and stuff with us. Really can't ask for a better host. Thank you for making our trip so worthwhile! (-:

Perfil de usuario de 재란
Julio de 2017
My sister and I enjoyed Lisa's place a lot during our stay. Lisa was very welcoming and helpful. she recommended us some nice places and things to do in Gold Coast. Thank you Lisa! :) House was clean all the time and our bedroom was nicely organised before our check in. House is located near tram station, shops and restaurants so It was very easy and convenient to travel around. All in one, we had great time staying here. Highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
Thanks girls! It was a pleasure to host u... I hope u enjoyed the rest of your holiday! Lisa & Rio xxx
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Julio de 2017
I could not have asked for a better first airbnb experience. Lisa was a most friendly and accommodating host, and her pet dog Rio was a delight to hang out with. The duplex itself was very tidy, featured attractive interior design, and received plenty of sunlight. Basic food staples are provided for (more than I was expecting). Also, I kid you not, one of the nicer looking bathrooms I've ever had the pleasure of stepping into. Location wise, it's a short walk away from the shops and restaurants in Southport. As I was dependent on public transport, I found the close distance to the G:Link tram very handy. Lisa's a Gold Coast expert, and shared many recommendations as to what to check out. Overall, a great experience, and should I return to the Gold Coast some day, I would definitely seek out Lisa and Rio again!

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Mayo de 2017
Lisa made the whole process so easy with excellent communication. She is a very warm and friendly person that makes you feel very comfortable. The place is beautiful with newly renovated bathroom. I would highly recommend staying here

Perfil de usuario de Severin
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gold Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

Hi There!!! Love travelling, meeting new people, getting out and about, my dog and just generally living life to the fullest!! Please come share my space and tell me about your adventures!! See u soon x

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares