2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Close by everything but quiet and nice. 5 min walking to the U-bahn (U7, U6, Bus) plenty cafés, little shops, flea market around the corner. Very comfortable, bright & spacious kitchen-living room with sofa and terrace in a well equipped 4 room flat. Your room is 25 qm, with two big windows to a quiet street. You have a sofa, a working desk and a double bed. It's friendly, clean and has character.

El lugar

It's a 100qm apartment that we renovated with much care and love. Your room is 25qm, well eqipped and furnished. The bed size is 1.40 m with a huge blanket, so it works for a couple or good friends. If you need more space there is an extra mattress (and blanket). You have a large working desk in your room and a sofa. The center of the apartment is a huge kitchen-living room with a big table, a terrace and a sofa. It is front-building first floor, lots of light, cosy and quiet.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will eventually share with the loveliest and most quiet french roommate.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be away when you are here but when I'm in Berlin I work as a freelancer (filmmaker). If there is any problems you can contact me by text message or email, I will answer even when I'm abroad.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a little corn snake (that is in her terrarium in the other room and is not poisonous!)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Please no smoking, only on the balcony. Take care of everyhing as it would be your own. Always lock the door when you go out. There are personal things in the apartement, we trust you to treat everything with care.


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Septiembre de 2017
Bright and cozy flat in excellent location. The room was much bigger than I expected and very comfortable. I enjoyed having a real desk and nice seating area. Public transportation and great food are in easy walking distance. I would come back next time I'm in Berlin.

Perfil de usuario de Yania
Septiembre de 2016
I spent 5 days in Carolin’s home and I had a superb good time there. Carolin is a very nice person, and her child is one of the must lovely girls I’ve met. You can feel yourself very comfortable. The location is ok. Very well connected with U-bahn & buses and in a good neighborhood as well. Enjoy it.
Perfil de usuario de Carolin
Respuesta de Carolin:
Thank you Yania come back! :-)
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Septiembre de 2016
I was welcomed by the flatmate and made very welcome. The room was great and the flat was also in excellent shape and very stylish (in my opinion). The flat is close the UBahn stations, shops and everything that you might need. Also compared with many cheaper flats that I have stayed in the shower here was great! Towels were provided & I was able to use the fridge. Great find in my opinion!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2016
The host ensured that the flatmate was available and could give me the key, so the welcoming experience was really good. In general the surrounding of the flat is just perfect, a lot of places to eat nearby, and even some nature with the victoria park. I totally recommend anyone to stay in the flat for a while and enjoy Berlin

Perfil de usuario de Peggy
Febrero de 2016
Thank you Carolin for the hospitality during Berlinale! Berlin felt like a home away from home. With public service on almost every street corner, and plenty of restaurants, Kreuzberg is already one of my fav neighbourhoods.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Carolin
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares