trampoline for kids

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Everything necessary for a relaxing holiday is steps away. There is a private beach access, amazing sea views, a deck for morning coffee or afternoon cocktails, a coffee shop 100m away, laundry 200m, and a comfortable home to relax in.

El lugar

The amazing views & private beach access make this a unique spot. Best sundowner spot on the North Coast. You can even sit on the deck & sip your GnT while watching your kids play on the beach in front.
There are tidal pools for snorkeling & safe swimming 4 little ones or the main beach for surfing & body boarding. Rocks that are perfect to fish off.
There are 3 bedrooms - one with a king, one with a double & one with 2 singles. The main bedroom is ensure with bath & shower. The 2nd has an ensuite toilet & basin but shares a bathroom with Bed 3. The bathroom also has a bath & shower.
There are A LOT of stairs! The the parking area to the house I think there are 50 stairs & again from the house to the beach around the same. The bedrooms are upstairs & the living areas downstairs. I try to look at them in a positive light .... I get my workout without going to the gym!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have private access to the beach, the use of amazing decks, the 'beach bar' hut & a pool for relaxing around.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to help & answer questions & hope to be around to meet all guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 2 cats. I am not happy to put them into kennels so our house rental will really only suit people who don't mind animals! We also have 2 dogs but they can be taken to my mum if guests prefer not to have dogs around. There are also a few fish but they just get on with it!
We have a domestic worker who lives on the property & she will do a basic clean each morning & afternoon & a linen change every 5 days.
Also it is not a new house & there are a few things that need improvement .... The carpets upstairs are old but they will be clean & I can't wait to redo our curtains but for now they are still old! I hope that this would not detract from a wonderful & comfortable stay in our home.


El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: De 13:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 23
Depósito de seguridad: 390
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 22:00.

It is our home that we are renting out & I hope that guests will love their stay here & be blessed by this incredible position & the joy of sleeping & waking to the sound of the sea.
I'd hope people would respect our space, love our cats & look after our things & that they would make use of those amazing decks as much as possible!
If anything is broken I'd appreciate being told & common courtesy like not sitting on the inside furniture in wet swimming costumes or jumping in the pool before showering off the beach sand!
Please enjoy the many books we have but don't remove any. They are precious to us.
Please if you do smoke do not smoke inside the house. It is very hard to get rid of the smell & unpleasant for us & future non-smoking guests.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de David
Enero de 2017
This is a great home to have a family holiday on the beach. I like my privacy but also like to have direct access to the beach which this house ticked all the boxes. Every day the cleaning crew arrived but were never in the way. I was very pleased with our stay and would recommend it to anyone else looking for an easy family getaway.
Perfil de usuario de Tessa
Respuesta de Tessa:
Thank you David. Lovely to meet you and Kate and hope to see you again! So glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for caring for our home (and cats) :)
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dorota
Diciembre de 2016
Amazing beach house with beautiful views! Highly recommend for families with kids. Clean and nice.

KwaZulu-Natal, SudáfricaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tessa

I am a busy mum with 3 children but who is lucky enough to have flexible work I mainly do from home. We live near the beach in sub-tropical KwaZulu Natal and spend our relaxing time in the sun and swimming in the sea. I have 2 very big dogs, who destroy my garden, but I still love them and 3 cats, who rule the house. I love to drink coffee and read a book if I have any spare time. I usually go to bed too late because I love to read and always regret it in the morning when my 2 year old wakes up very early… My husband makes wildlife documentaries and we all love to travel and explore new places. I hope people would find us very good guests who respect the space and belongings of those we stay with and that our children are well behaved!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares