Ir al contenido
Induction built into counter top stoves, plus convection oven, microwave
320 Luxury 1 bedroom Loft Nr UCLA on Westwood Blvd
320 Luxury 1 bedroom Loft Nr UCLA on Westwood Blvd
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Lujoso loft de 1 dormitorio totalmente privado, terraza privada, cocina completa, junto a restaurantes Transporte UCLA, mercado de comestibles, estufa de inducción horno nevera tostadora cafetera microondas utensilios de cocina ollas sartenes tazas ascensor edificio cerca de la parada de autobús UCLA (5 minutos, 15 minutos a pie ) principales rutas de autobuses Century City entretenimiento checkless sin llave en edificio cerrado gratis estacionamiento cubierto asignado alta velocidad WIFI cable utilities 2da cama es un futón, las hojas se proporcionarán bajo petición solo por una tarifa.
translated by Google

Luxury 1 Bedroom loft totally private, private roof deck, full kitchen, next to restaurants UCLA transportation, grocery food market, induction stove oven fridge toaster coffee maker microwave utensils pots pans cups elevator building near UCLA bus stop (5 min ride, 15 min walk) major bus routes Century City entertainment keyless check in gated building free assigned covered parking high speed WIFI cable utilities 2nd bed is an futon, sheets will be provided upon request only for a fee.

Servicios
Ascensor
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones
Accesibilidad
Ascensor

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Enero de 2018
Amir is a great host. Super easy check in. Location is amazing with any type of food within walking distance

Perfil de usuario de Roy
Diciembre de 2017
The host was rude and made warnings against the wrong me without apologizing. My Reply: Hey Amir, I never smoke. So I dont know when the claim is based on. I had some friends come over and stayed with me during Thanksgiving, but far from the entire duration. On the other ha…
Perfil de usuario de Amir
Respuesta de Amir:
The emails speak for themselves. No one was rude. For the comfort of our guests, we strictly enforce house rules. There is no smoking in the units, and noise level must be at the minimum, after hours.
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daichi
Noviembre de 2017
Great apartment. Amir is very fast with communication.

Perfil de usuario de Kana
Septiembre de 2017
He is the best host!!

Perfil de usuario de Kana
Agosto de 2017
His house was very comfortable!!

Perfil de usuario de Li
Agosto de 2017
This is my first long review on Airbnb as the experience was very unpleasant. I brought my son to LA with me this time, when we got into the apt. it was very humid and hot, so I turned on the AC, besides blowing out hot wind, it didn't help to cool down. And the apt's floor has n…
Perfil de usuario de Amir
Respuesta de Amir:
Thank you for the review, Li; Let me make the record straight please. You rented that apartment for 2 guests, and you ended up with 4 guests. U refused to pay for the unauthorized 2 extra guests. The TV and the AC were both working all along, we sent someone to your unit to show you how they worked, and you were satisfied. The unit was professionally cleaned, as all our units are. You admitted it was clean, but asked for another cleaning job a week after you moved in. These are apartments, not hotel room. We do not provide free maid service, in order to be able to keep our prices down for our guests. The listing reads: "all after hour non emergency repairs are addressed on the next business day". You called at midnight, and demanded extra sheets and bedding material for you unauthorized additional 2 guests. You then threatened to leave a bad review if sheets were not supplied for free.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
The apartment was very nice and very conveniently located. Amir was a lovely and responsive host.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Amir
I am a people person, love to help anyone, in any way I can. I am very excited to be able to market my unit all over the world, and get to know different cultures as they visit my beautiful apartment.
Idiomas: English, עברית
Índice de respuesta: 98%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares