2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This listing is one of 2 for the same home. Rarely are more than one room booked at a time.
This listing is for two rooms, one with a full and a twin, and one with a full.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama, 2 sofás

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Octubre de 2017
I needed a last minute place to stay in the Triad area, as I was on an apartment hunt in Greensboro for a new job that is starting very soon. My first time sleeping in a yurt and I really liked it! Very comfy place with clean bathrooms inside the house. Definitely made the apartment search less stressful!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2017
I loved sleeping in the round room️ Spacious, in the woods, near the lake and easy to get too. Donya made a delicious berry tart and it was the first crust she ever tried to make. Love the wall paintings and the quiet neighborhood too.

Perfil de usuario de Deb
Septiembre de 2017
Donya is one of the sweetest and most delightful people I have met in NC. My stay was wonderful and I enjoyed getting to know Donya and the other folks staying with her. My first airbnb experience and I would definitely do it again.

Perfil de usuario de Zixi
Agosto de 2017
I stayed at Donya's cozy and artistic house for three months during this summer and enjoyed myself so much! The house is very clean and neat, with everything you need whether for a short stay or long-term living. Donya is such a wonderful Airbnb host that I feel sad when I finally had to say goodbye to her. During the past three months, we became really good friends and had lots of great time together. She helped so much more than fulfilling guests' daily needs. And she is always working on improving the house from time to time. When I was there, she put a message chair into the rec room, repainted the rec room and the closet. It always makes me feel positive when there is little improvements every day around myself . I believe Donya's place will be a more than perfect choice for anyone comes here.

Perfil de usuario de Jaclyn
Abril de 2017
Donya was extremely friendly. The place was just what I needed while in HP

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Octubre de 2016
Danya was very nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend her place.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Enero de 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Donya's. It was exactly the place we needed for our trip to see old friends without imposing on them. We slept great, she and her kids were very welcoming and we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It's rare to find a place that truly welcomes our dogs, and we are so grateful for that! Nice lake too! Hope to spend more time outside next time.

Greensboro, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Donya

I like to build community, and friendships. Relationships matter more to me than stuff. I'm an environmentalist, so I try to live sustainably. I don't like clutter, I keep it simple. I like to spend a lot of time outside if the weather is nice. I love plants and gardening. I also read a lot and like to develop my thinking and understanding of the world through having discussions. I'm a creative person. I mostly paint but I appreciate many forms of expression. I see life a a great adventure.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares