Cosy Modern House in Surry Hills
Hospedado por Lidia
Lidia es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi travellers and adventurers out there!
Me and my boyfriend are moving out of this cool house for three weeks (Yes, we are going on holidays!) and we are looking for someone who want to take over anytime between the 9th and the 28th of January.

El lugar

You will be sharing the flat with two other young and easy-going girls who will help you out with any problems you may have. You are renting the main room (double bed and Surry hills like balcony) but of course, you are entitled to use the rest of the comunal areas: bathroom, kitchen, hall and Aussie bbq back yard!

Disponible para huéspedes

We have free wifi, washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, freezer and a big ass TV... all you can ever wish for!! There is a shower bathroom and one toilet. The back yard is equipped with an bbq which you can use anytime and get the full Aussie experience!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are not going to be around at that time but as i said, the girls will help you out with checking in and out, and any other issue that may arise.


Servicios
Internet
Chimenea interior
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This is a shared accommodation so as long as you are respectful* to the others, no other rules apply!!

*respectful = clean + tidy.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Angus
Diciembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

El barrio

Espacios similares