KitchenBathroom
2 bedroom garden flat in SW London
Hospedado por Leonie
Leonie es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Two bedroom Victorian home in Balham (zone 3). Can accommodate 4 adults and 1 toddler/baby.

It's a 5 minute walk from tube and railway station (15 mins to London Victoria) and in a friendly neighborhood with lots of families and professionals.

El lugar

Our home has good access to transport links (underground, railway and bus) and is in a family friendly area. Two big parks nearby and lots of restaurants, cafes and bars.

We have two children ourselves, so have lots of toys for children and the home contains all necessary amenities, such as washing machine, dishwasher and wifi access.

The house has a lovely private garden at the back.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the whole flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be contactable via phone and email during your stay. Happy to provide recommendations, but equally happy to leave guests to explore our home and London at their own pace.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $54
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

We'd expect guests to treat our home like they would treat their own home.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Niamh
Mayo de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Balham. The apartment was perfect, great location (only a 5min walk to the underground or national rail station), lovely and clean. Leonie was very helpful before our trip with advising how to best travel from Gatwick, and it couldnt be more straightforward...would highly recommend Leonie and a stay in Balham.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Enero de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Diciembre de 2015
Lovely flat ,very comfortable. As we stayed over Christmas we loved having a Christmas tree . The beds were very comfortable and lots of towels provided . Everything as described we had a great stay.
Perfil de usuario de Leonie
Respuesta de Leonie:
Thanks Susan - we appreciate the feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Diciembre de 2015

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Leonie

Dutch girl, been living in London for 10 years now and still love it.

My favorite places to travel to are anywhere in Asia and New York. In Europe, I love Croatia and Greece.

I spent my time working hard, and relaxing with my husband and two kids. I love being outdoors. I also enjoy eating good food & drinking good wine with friends and family.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares