Ir al contenido

Family friendly sunny Log Cabin

Luisa es SuperAnfitrión.
Luisa

Family friendly sunny Log Cabin

6 huéspedes2 habitaciones4 camas1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
4 camas
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (choza) para ti.
Impecable
14 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Luisa tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

A new log cabin built autumn 2015 in its own grounds and completely private, overlooking heathland where horses and cattle roam freely 6 months of the year. It's next to farmland with a fishing lake nearby. Great for walks and enjoying the outdoors. Renting the log cabin is based on two guests sharing, any additional guest pays a complimentary fee.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Desayuno

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

384 evaluaciones
Limpieza
5.0
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Hospitalidad sobresaliente
63
Ambiente reluciente
62
Respuestas rápidas
51
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Claire
junio de 2019
Peace and privacy without feeling isolated. Spotlessly clean, nicely furnished with thoughtful, welcoming touches. Great base to explore the area. Luisa is a very pleasant and caring host. Thoroughly recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Lora
Lora
abril de 2019
This accommodation was wonderful. It was clean, comfortable and cozy. The location is great for hiking in the surrounding area and also close to the coast. The only thing to keep in mind (if you are not from UK) is the driving you may be doing while exploring the surrounding…
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
septiembre de 2017
I booked this stay as a gift for my parents. Luisa gave us clear instructions so that they could find the house and had people available to help when my parents got a little lost. They told me they had an amazing time and that the house is lovely. Thanks Luisa for opening your…
Perfil de usuario de Becky
Becky
julio de 2016
Luisa and Len were wonderful hosts incredibly welcoming and friendly - checking that we had everything we needed without being intrusive. Perfect!
Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Respuesta de Luisa:
Thank you Becky for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. All the best, Len and Luisa
julio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Joshua
julio de 2016
The Log Cabin was lovely, surrounded by pretty woods and opening onto a large lawn. We felt very relaxed and enjoyed exploring the surrounding area. It is an ideal size for couples or small families. Our hosts gave us some very useful travel information and sightseeing tips! They…
Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Respuesta de Luisa:
Thank you Joshua for your positve comments. We enjoyed having you and your family staying in our log cabin. Glad you made it to Corfe Castle. Enjoy the rest of your holiday. We wish you all the best, Len and Luisa
julio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Andrew
marzo de 2016
My wife and I had a really lovely time in the log cabin. The space itself was extremely comfortable and well appointed and nice and cosy in the spring. Luisa very sweetly made sure we had tea, coffee bread and jam when we arrived and some fresh eggs for breakfast. Would…
Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Respuesta de Luisa:
Love to see you again in better weather as the walks are great around us.
marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de David
David
marzo de 2016
The cabin was charming and the area was nice. Luisa was very helpful in getting us settled in and providing directions to her place as it can be hard to find for a first-timer in the English countryside.
Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Respuesta de Luisa:
Thank you for your reviews and we are glad you had a comfortable stay. All the best.
marzo de 2016

Anfitrión: Luisa

England, Reino UnidoSe registró en septiembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Luisa
384 evaluaciones
Verificado
Luisa es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
I have lived in Mannington, Wimborne for over 20 years with my husband and children. I love this beautiful part of Dorset, which is surrounded by countryside, with the New Forest on our doorstep and only 25 minutes from some of the best beaches in the country and close to…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We live on site and we'll be happy to accommodate and assist with any requirements.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 93%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento