A modern kitchenA small balcony
8min walk from Angel tube, double room in a duplex
8min walk from Angel tube, double room in a duplex

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1 double bedroom in a 2 bedrooms duplex flat.
Perfectly located: 8 min walk to Angel tube station, 1 station from St Pancras (Eurostar).
1 min walk : supermaket , pubs, shops & restaurants.
Easy to reach, in the secure and lovely area of Angel !

El lugar

Hi ! We are a young couple and have an extra room to rent in our duplex.

The real assets of our appartement are :
- It's ideally situated in the fashionable area of Angel, it's an amazing place to stay in London,
- It's very easy to reach (bus station down the building, Angel tube station 8 min walk, St Pancras 15 min by tube),
- The area is safe and secure,
- The flat is clean, cosy and bright . We love to live here !
- Supermaket, restaurants, pubs and shops are 1 min walk,
- ... and we are HAPPY to meet new people and help you if needed.


The flat is a duplex : at the first floor you have the two bedrooms + the bathroom.
At the second floor you have the big living room, the opened modern kitchen and a very nice balcony.

The bedroom is a good size room with a double bed, with cupboard

Disponible para huéspedes

Welcoming acess to the living room, opened kitchen and balcony.

Atención a los huéspedes

I could be available to give you help and recommendations such : nice places to visit and how to get there, good restaurants I tried and highly recommend in the area.

Otros aspectos destacables

The location in very amazing as London activities are easily reachable. There is even a bus stop just down the apartment (5 bus lines + many night buses!)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 19:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 19:00 a las 22:00.

You can smoke on our balcony.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Mayo de 2017
We had a very nice time at Roxane's apartment. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the morning and at night. The apartment was clean and tidy and very comfortable. There were even little bottles of shampoo, shower gel, etc. Maria

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Septiembre de 2016
First, Roxane and Stephane were wonderful hosts. They were friendly, kind, and incredibly helpful. Second, their apartment was located in the perfect location -- walking distance to the tube, pubs, restaurants, and shops in the Angel district. The apartment itself was beautiful -- complete with a balcony and lovely windows -- and immaculately clean and neat. We could not have asked for a better introduction to London. Thank you so much Roxane and Stephane!

Perfil de usuario de Stephan
Agosto de 2016
We had a fantastic stay at Roxane's flat! The location is great and the flat was very clean and tastefully furnished. Roxane was very kind and helpful and provided water for us since the weather was very hot the day when we arrived. She even offered something for breakfast to us which was great. Communication was very easy and we felt very much at home. We would definitely come back to her place.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Roxane

Hello!

Stéphane and I are French and live in London since 2015 after having lived and worked in Paris for a couple of years.
We have an extra bedroom to welcome our friends and familly when visiting us and we are very happy to welcome you too :)
Stéphane works in Finance and I am Business Manager for an English start-up.

I really enjoyed staying at some Air BnB when I travelled so I wanted to be able to share this experience with some guests in our so lovely flat in London city centre.

Cheers!

Roxane

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares