A very light and comfortable apartment of 95 square meters. You have an entrance hall, giving acces to 3 bedrooms, the bathroom, launge with TV and a fullly equiped kitchen.
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Peter was very nice and welcoming and the apartment is quite large. In the backyard there was a trampoline for the kids, which was very nice. We could be temporarly park the car next to the apartment door, so it was very convinient taking out our luggage. The disadvantages: 1. T…
Respuesta de Peter:
First of all I’m sorry to hear about the “disadvantages” . We do everything to make our guests stay to be as comfortable and pleasant as possible. You arrived late in the evening on October 8 (not November) and left the next morning. So it was a very short stay We had made sure the apartment was nice and warm for your arrival, we have a very good central heating system. But let’s go through your disadvantages : 1) No wifi- I have explained at your arrival we were experiencing problems with the wifi and that we have called a technician to come and fix the problem, he could only come on monday and not in the weekend. (You arrived on a Saturday) He fixed the problem by ordering a new internet box, since the current one was broken. Now the wifi works perfectly. Again, we are sorry it didn’t work during your short stay. 2) The apartment wasn’t warm enough and some radiators didn’t work - like I said earlier, we made sure the apartment was nice and warm on your arrival, and if you needed it to be warmer you could turn on the heating more, and that’s what you did. Also, all the radiators work perfectly well. After you left I checked the apartment and all the radiators were turned on maximum heat and it was very warm in the whole apartment. We usely rent it out in the middle of the winter (January, February) with temperatures of minus 25 degrees celsius, and we never had any heating problem, or any problem with the apartment not being warm enough, people sleep using just 1 sheet and are very warm. 3) Not sufficient water pressure and not warm enough - We have our own water pump, this means you have to wait a few seconds for the pressure to come. And we have a new water heating system which gives very warm water you just have to wait a few seconds for the hot water to arrive. Thank you for your comment, we continuously work to make our guests stay to be the best possible. And we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied. Best regards, Peter
Octubre de 2016
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Furudal, Dalarna County, Suecia
Se proporcionará la ubicación exacta después de reservar