Ir al contenido
Nature at the gate of KathmanduFrom our terrace, the Hamlet of Sano Khokana
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable countryside home, renovated with local material, immersed in the fresh air of the beautiful ricefields.

El lugar

Our country home consists in a main house on the grounfloor, with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a dining room, sitting room and a kitchen.
We have an inverter and batteries providing light 24 hours, all our rooms are equiped with heavy blackout curtains, and good quality of bedding.

There is a downstairs wing totaly independant, which can be booked separately if you are a bigger group. This family suite is displayed on another page of Airbnb.

Our little house is run by the French non-profit organization “Enfance Nepal”, in order to generate local sustainable resources to help children in situation of extreme distress in Nepal.

Disponible para huéspedes

By booking the king room, you may share dinning room, and sitting room and if we have other guests at the same dates.

Atención a los huéspedes

On demand, we can organize recreation for the children, unforgetable birthday party, we have a paddling pool we fill on demand for one day (it will cost around 20 € for the price of the water tanker delivery) we can also prepare picnic, and show you nice walks or cycling path in the fresh air of our beautiful Newari country.

Otros aspectos destacables

The whole house can be booked on another page of Airbnb Under the name:
The Little House in the Ricefields

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Breakfasts are not included in our rates.
Pets can be accepted on demand.
Bedrooms are non smoking area.

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares