Beautiful Queen rice/canopy bed. High up to see the beautiful views of the waterway and even a peek at the ocean!
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Watch as the beautiful boats and dolphin go up and down the waterway from your shared balcony. Beautiful view of Ocean Isle and Sunset Beach islands with the ocean close enough to hear at night. Very close to several golf courses and the beach.

El lugar

AS OF JULY 2017 WE HAVE UPGRADED THE BED AND DECOR IN MAIN GUEST ROOM!
Relax in your extra high bed as you can watch the sunrise over the waterway and ocean. Nice comfy bedding and mattress. Lovely hardwood floors with full bathroom across the hall. Flat screen TV w/ cable. There is an additional bedroom to rent for an additional fee ($25.00 per person in the second room) on the same reservation. Otherwise, We only rent the waterfront room upstairs for two. However if you have more than two (up to 4 in your party) we will rent the additional room to you. Otherwise, the room stays vacant for your privacy.

Disponible para huéspedes

Have full bathroom and full kitchen privileges. Have lovely family room downstairs if you choose to interact with hosts or just need some space to spread out a bit. Dock on the waterway is always a nice place to relax and enjoy the sunrises and sunsets.

Atención a los huéspedes

My (Holly)business is working from home, or wherever I choose, so if you need anything I am available, if not in person by cell ph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)We like to leave it up to our guests and how they wish to interact. Because you may not see Jim nor I, it's a good possibility we are around the home somewhere that you can reach us. Because we always respect our guests privacy, we let you dictate how much you want to interact.

Otros aspectos destacables

We offer kayaks for your use. Good idea to bring bug spray and water shoes if you do wish to kayak.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No Smoking indoors or on decks
No Parties
Please no street shoes in the house
Sunday check-in upon requests


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

60 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Holly and Jim were really nice and made us feel at home! The recommendations were top notch and made our stay that much better! Their home is lovely and the view from the balcony is amazing!
Perfil de usuario de J. Holly
Respuesta de J. Holly:
It was great meeting you both. You are welcome back anytime
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful view and clean rooms

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Agosto de 2017
Great balcony, and lots of privacy. It is bike riding distance to sunset beach. The hosts are very friendly, highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home and private room with balcony. Very friendly and hospitable hosts. This was my first time using Airbnb and after our great stay and we had such a great stay here!
Perfil de usuario de J. Holly
Respuesta de J. Holly:
We enjoyed hosting you both
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Divina
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed every minute of our stay in your beautiful home. The view and location is spectacular. Easy access to Sunset Beach and Ocean isle Beach! I will recommend this place and thank you so much!
Perfil de usuario de J. Holly
Respuesta de J. Holly:
Thank you so much for the awesome review, enjoyed getting to know you.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Israel
Agosto de 2017
Staying at J. Holly's place was just great! The location is just perfect for visiting Sunset beach, the drive is very short and one can also get there running if working out. Also, for us it was ideal for it was a relatively short drive to Myrtle beach and Wilmington, places we wanted to discover too. The ocean views are unbeatable. Having the kitchen available to use was a big plus to prepare our own stuff. Jim was very nice and knowledgeable, it would have been great to meet Holly but she was great at answering messages promptly. The only thing is that you have to learn is not to move in the night while sleeping for the bed may make noise but that's not a big deal, once you hit the waves on the ocean you forget about it. Would definitely recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay! We loved walking on the dock at night and having use of the house. Super close to everything in the area. Quiet and safe neighborhood. The accommodations were comfortable and we felt very at home our entire stay. If we ever have need we'd be happy to stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de J. Holly
Respuesta de J. Holly:
we would love to have you
Agosto de 2017

Sunset Beach, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de J. Holly

My husband, Jim and I (Holly) love living here in Sunset Beach. We have 3 grown children, a daughter who is married and has 2 children, one son that has a daughter and another that is in college. We have 5 grandchildren. We both enjoy traveling and meeting new people. Jim and his 2 oldest work with him in his law firm. I work from my home. We enjoy boating, good music and good eats! We look forward to welcoming you into our home. We will be happy to answer any questions you have about the area. Jim is from South Carolina and has grown up in this area, so there's not much we don't know about it.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares