Grannies beachtwo single beds
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Older Character 3 Bedroom 2 bathroom beach house 50 meters from the Indian Ocean. Why stay at a caravan park when you can have privacy and a whole home. Rest, read a book or watch a movie on the TV and DVD supplied. 2 full size fridges and a full kitchen. Plenty of room for the boat or Caravan. Pets by request and a bond may be payable. No cleaning fee.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Older style home, close to Granny's beach and the marina. We have a large back and front yard, plenty of parking for cars, boats and caravans. Tents can be set up. children and pets are welcome but please clean up after them and respect our home as your own. Bin day is Thursday please place on the verge in the morning.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Septiembre de 2017
Great, large house with everything you need. Separate living spaces for multiple families to stay comfortably. Walking distance to beach and local shops and tavern. We highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Carly
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Abril de 2016
This was our second visit to Robyn's house, as it was just perfect for us the first time. This time we brought different friends, who also loved it! Great for a family holiday with pets, clean (and easy to keep clean), and all of the little necessities were provided. We will definitely be back again!
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Respuesta de Robyn:
Thank you Nicole, we hope you can make it back sometime soon. Thank you for leaving the house clean and tidy.
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Bernie
Marzo de 2016
Amazing place to stay We will definitely be back
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Respuesta de Robyn:
Thank you Bernie, we really love this place and glad you do too.
Marzo de 2016

Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Robyn

Outgoing and gregarious with many friends. Like to entertain and look after my friends.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares