Deck facing north east, top floor of building.Open plan living, kitchen and dining room.

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Freshly renovated apartment in Auckland's coolest neighbourhood with views of the city. Train station across the road in a humming restaurant, cafe and bar area. Comes with a carpark, pool, gym and a large deck with a BBQ.

El lugar

Crisp, clean, secure apartment located on the city fringe, ideally located next to transport hub (train, bus, taxi's all directly outside building). The apartment is on the top floor facing north so is very quiet and peaceful.

We recently renovated the apartment so it is fresh and clean, all new furniture too. It comes with key swipe entry to the building so it is a very secure environment with elevator access from covered carpark underneath the building.

The space would suit a professional couple, or a couple with a child. There is a park at the bottom of the street with large grounds, basketball courts, and a new skate park.

There is a spare room that we use as an office, but we can supply another bed if necessary.

Kingsland neighbourhood is a thriving area for entertainment with many restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. We are located on the top floor facing away from the street so no noise at night, literally an oasis in the busy neighbourhood.

Please ask any questions or to request any more photos.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment has a secure covered carpark available for guests located underneath the building. The carpark has an elevator from the carpark to the apartment so wheel chair access is fine.

The apartment has a heated pool and gym so is very much like a hotel.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available for handover and questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have pot plants on the deck, so if you dont want the hassle of watering we will send someone over twice a week.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Depósito de seguridad $1130
Descuento por semana: 34%
Precio por fin de semana $113 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

As our place is newly renovated, we require the utmost respect given to the environment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
We had a very warm welcome from Adrian and Imogen. The apartment was immaculate and really nicely decorated. Although not in the city centre it's in a really good location, especially for rugby or other events at Eden Park. There are great bars and restaurants on the door step and excellent transport links into the city centre, yet the apartment itself is nice and quiet.
Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Respuesta de Adrian:
Anna was a fantastic guest in our apartment, and left it in immaculate condition. I would not hesitate to have her back, or recommend her to anyone. Great Lions series! :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Mayo de 2017
Great place to stay. Started before, not that central if you want to be by the city. Great hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Mayo de 2017
I spent 11 nights at Adrian's apartment in Kingsland Things I loved about it: Area was fun and funky. Clean, complete with everything you'd need to be self sufficient incl private laundry. Felt secure and friendly. Sound proof and good glass insulation. Oil Heater provided for cold nights which was portable to take from one room to another. Excellent bus connection to city ( 15 mins). Netflix option Comfortable even when cool as carpeted and sunny areas on balcony nice. Less good things: Pillows made for bad neck every morning ( all were too soft, no choice) Very light in the bedroom in the morning ( blinds still let big crack of white light in even with eye mask). The public transport options were fantastic for getting into town and other places, but unfortunately not so great for getting to Mt Eden which is where I needed to be every evening. Next time I'd bring my own pillow and a heavy piece of cloth to drape over the blinds. But apart from that I had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Bel
Abril de 2017
What a beautiful home! Super comfortable and within walking distance to nice restaurants. Also easy to get in and out of the CBD on public transport. Had some initial confusion with check-in times (my fault) but Adrian was such a pleasure to deal with and great with communication; confirming times and dates closer to arrival time. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Paula
Abril de 2017
Adrian and Imogen are great hosts in every way and the apartment is well placed and immaculate.
Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Respuesta de Adrian:
It was an absolute pleasure to have them there. They left the place in fantastic condition. They are welcome back anytime :)
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de James
Octubre de 2016
Great apartment in a great location. Excellent Host. Thoroughly recommended .

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Junio de 2016
Adrian's place was excellent. It's a nice spacious apartment. Plenty of room and has a relaxed welcoming feel. It would have been even better if the weather was good as it has a nice balcony and view. Enjoyed the stay.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Adrian

Hey there.
I'm Adrian, I'm a creative local from Auckland.
The arts, photography, music, travel, nature, trekking, swimming, and discovering new food are all things that occupy my time.
My future wife and I seek a balanced and healthy lifestyle.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares