2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are a small Deer Farm close to Auckland City. Experience life on a small working farm but more than that, enjoy the beautiful clean fresh air and peace and quiet. Your room is very large and private with own entry and has a wonderful rural outlook

El lugar

The room is huge and has it's own ensuite. You have either a King or Queen size bed. There is plenty of off street car parking. Feel safe in this very beautiful property.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your room has free to air TV and DVD player. There is plenty of space to walk around the farm and view our animals. We will give directions as to which areas are accessible as this varies according to the season.

Atención a los huéspedes

We provide a map of the area and can advise on local attractions, wineries, restaurants etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are pet friendly by arrangement.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No parties or excess noise.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Ebony And Paul
Agosto de 2016
Love the relaxing farm surrounds. Awesome friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Jone & Theresa
Enero de 2016
Our Host John & Christine were fantastic. They went beyond the call of duty by dropping and picking us at midnight from a wedding out at Clevedon. The residence was stunning and well maintained, the rooms were awesome! Cant forget the animals on the farm which was also another highlight, as we were taken around to feed them in the morning. Great place and enjoyed our stay

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christine

Friendly and love travel.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares