Famous Peachtree tower
Best location: Peachtree tower 16
Best location: Peachtree tower 16
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Este condominio es un retiro excepcional en el corazón de la ciudad y proporciona un excelente acceso a las principales atracciones de la ciudad! A poca distancia a pie del GWCC, Phillips Arena, Georgia Dome, América del MART, CNN Center, World of Coke y el acuario.
translated by Google

This condo is an exceptional retreat in the heart of the city and provides superb access to the city's premier attractions!

Walking distance to the GWCC, Phillips Arena, Georgia Dome, America's MART, CNN Center, World of Coke and the Aquarium.

El lugar

LOS BASICOS: - 1 dormitorio / 1 unidad de baño situado en Peachtree Towers en el centro de Atlanta. Este condominio tiene algunas de las mejores movilidad en la ciudad: la estación de MARTA a sólo dos cuadras de la calle y ofrece acceso rápido al resto de la ciudad y el aeropuerto. Desde la puerta del apartamento, se tarda 30 minutos para llegar al aeropuerto de Atlanta a través de MARTA. - Vistas espectaculares del centro y Midtown desde su propio balcón - Dormitorio principal con cama de matrimonio, armario y vestir para vivir cómodo / espacio de dormir para 2. Todas las sábanas se incluyen en los espacios de armario. - Sofá cama (2 plazas) en la sala de estar. - Queen colchón de aire de alta calidad a petición (dormir 2) - Completo baño y cocina - wifi y cable incluido. - Lavavajillas, cocina eléctrica, nevera de tamaño completo - Edificio asegurado 24 horas con portero - Lavandería: Hay una sala de lavandería en el sótano del edificio. Usted tiene acceso t (URL HIDDEN) esto también. Usted encontrará la tarjeta de lavandería en el condominio. QUÉ ESTÁ INCLUIDO: - Sábanas, toallas y paños de limpieza - Papel higiénico y toallas de papel - Shampoo, Acondicionador siempre - Secador de pelo, Plancha y tabla de planchar siempre - La cocina incluye horno tostador, ollas / sartenes, vasos, platos, utensilios, un conjunto de cuchillos, una cafetera y suministros básicos de cocina - Suministros básicos de limpieza (jabón para platos, limpiadores de uso general, etc.)
translated by Google

-- 1 Bedroom/1 Bath unit located in Peachtree Towers in Downtown Atlanta. This condo has some of the best mobility in the city: the MARTA station just two blocks down the street and provides quick access to the rest of the city and the airport. From the door of the apartment, it takes 30 minutes to make it to the Atlanta Airport via MARTA.
-- Spectacular views of Downtown and Midtown from its own balcony
-- Master bedroom with queen size bed,closet and dress for comfortable living/sleeping space for 2. All linens are included in the closet spaces.
-- Pull out sofa bed (sleep 2) in the living room.
-- Queen high quality air mattress provided upon request (sleep 2)
-- Full function bathroom and kitchen
-- wifi & cable included.
-- Dishwasher, electric stove, full size refrigerator
-- 24-hour secured building with doorman
-- Laundry: There is a laundry room in the basement of the building. You have access t(URL HIDDEN)this as well. You will find the laundry card in the condo.
-- Sheets, towels and washcloths provided
-- Toilet paper and paper towels provided
-- Shampoo, Conditioner provided
-- Hairdryer, Iron and ironing board provided
-- Kitchen includes toaster oven, pots/pans, glasses, dishes, utensils, a knife set, a coffee maker, and basic cooking supplies
-- Basic cleaning supplies (dish soap, all-purpose cleaner, etc.)

Otros aspectos destacables

* El proceso de check in / check out es fácil y disponible 24/7. Habrá un juego de llaves esperando en la recepción para hacer el check-in en su tiempo libre. Simplemente proporcione al conserje una identificación con foto válida y el número de su unidad y ellos le ayudarán con el resto. * Si usted es un anfitrión de Airbnb del compañero siente libre de entrarme en contacto con con respecto a un intercambio de la característica. Viajamos a menudo y siempre estamos abiertos a un comercio justo. * Tenga en cuenta que esta unidad no tiene un espacio de estacionamiento asignado. El aparcamiento está disponible debajo del edificio en alrededor de $ 15.00 Estando ubicado en el centro de la ciudad a menudo recibimos eventos especiales, los precios están sujetos a cambios para estos eventos. * Esto es un edificio residencial, por favor mantenga el ruido al mínimo. Si se violan las reglas, se le puede pedir que abandone el edificio.
translated by Google

*The check in/check out process is easy and available 24/7. There will be a set of keys waiting for you at the front desk to check in at your leisure. Simply provide the concierge with valid photo ID and your unit number and they will assist you with the rest.
*If you are a fellow Airbnb host feels free to contact me regarding a property exchange. We travel often and are always open to a fair trade.
*Keep in mind that this unit does not have an assigned parking space. Parking is available below the building at around $15.00
*Being located downtown we often host special events, prices are liable to change for these events.
*This is a residential building, please keep noise to a minimum. If rules are violated you may be asked to leave the building.

Apto para familias y niños

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Our space is for residential use only. It is not for social gatherings or parties. Only registered guests allowed in the unit.

No Pets are allowed at any time – minimum fine of $500.
2. If you are locked out of the unit and the Building Staff is available to assist you, there is a minimum fee of
3. Packages and Mail should not be sent to the Building to be held for you.
4. Behavior Resulting in a False Fire Alarm - minimum fine of $150.
5. Do not block elevator doors and hold them open. It will shut down the elevator.
6. No eating, no beverages or smoking are allowed in the hallways or other common areas of the Building.
7. Do not put pizza boxes or other large items into the hallway trash chutes – minimum fine $50.
7. Do not let people follow you into the Building. Only residents and guests with keys should be allowed to
8. No one should be able to hear sounds or noise coming out of your unit at any time.
9. Bicycles are NOT allowed in the elevators. You may obtain a key to the Bicycle Room from the
Management Office.

Please leave the condo tidy. What does this mean to us?
- Empty the trash in the nearby trash chute.
- Loading/starting the dishwasher before you leave.
- Stripping the bed and piling the linens and placing all dirty linens in the bathroom – we will take care of these for the next tenant.
For every tenant, we provide fresh linens and a thoroughly cleaned space, but no maid service during your stay. There are laundry facilities inside the building in which you must purchase a 10.00 laundry card from Concierge.

Condo building rules:
- No pets.
- Condo quiet hours are 10 pm to 8 am
-Smoking on the balcony is allowed as long as the exterior door is closed. Absolutely no smoking is allowed inside the condo.
-If you are locked out of the unit and the Building Staff is available to help you, there is a minimum fee of $65.
-Behavior Resulting in a False Alarm – minimum fine of $150 by the building
-Do not place pizza boxes or other large items into the hallway trash chutes – minimum fine of $50 by the building and will be deducted from your security deposit.


36 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Great location. Place was clean and fit my needs well. Host is responsive and gets back to you quickly.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Septiembre de 2017
A really good location and decoration of the apartment. Very close to the city center, World of Coca Cola and Georgia Aquarium. Prompt reply from the host.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2017
My son and I stayed at Peachtree Towers, 16 N for a long weekend from Saturday to Tuesday. When we arrived at the building, it was in a very nice location in downtown Atlanta. The condo was modestly decorated, which was acceptable for the rate, but the stay was horrible and a nightmare. We had no cable or internet services the entire stay, although these services were included in the rate, so we were unable to communicate with outside world except thorough our IPhones. In addition, I spent over 4 to 5 hours in the very late evenings over two days on the phone with the owner and the cable company to no avail. Once the cable company informed the owner that a repair person would be scheduled for Tuesday to come out and replace the cable box, I never heard back from the Airbnb owner. It appeared that she fell off the face of the earth. I guess because she already had her money. If this is southern hospitality, I pass L. In addition, the shower head had a very bad leak since the paint was peeling all around the drywall , so I didn’t feel comfortable taken my showers, but I had no other choice. IT WAS THE WORST AIRBNB EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AND I HOPE MY LAST.

Perfil de usuario de Sarina
Julio de 2017
Be prepared to spend money on parking if you book here, a LOT of money. Everytime you leave the parking area, you were charged to come back even though there was an option to get a week pass for $30. That was nonexistent. It says to contact them if we need parking, but they then tell us we have to use a nearby parking garage. Why do we need to ask you if you're simply gonna tell us that instead of fixing it? These are condos, they SHOULD have parking. Two, the communication was AWFUL. Our wifi didn't work, and when I spoke to Rina about it, she did give a suggestion on what to do, but never responded back when we said it didn't work. They gave us the air mattress that was in the description, but to our surprise, there was no air pump. Again, I asked about that and got absolutely no response from Rachel or Rina about it. Therefore, we went out and purchased an air pump only to find out that the air mattress had a leak in it! We had 6 people staying in the condo and two of them had to sleep on the hardwood floor because of that. That's not acceptable. Not to mention that they didn't even have the slightest consideration for our trip. It felt as though we were just a burden to them because we kept asking questions, but when you have that much mess up on you, I think it's safe to be annoyed. It's appalling and I would highly recommend choosing somewhere that doesn't have them as hosts. All these good ratings don't make sense to me, unless we caught Rachel and Rina at a bad time.

Perfil de usuario de Aditya
Junio de 2017
Great location. Walk to every place including MARTA. Good while traveling on business and need a place to sleep.

Perfil de usuario de Bryce
Abril de 2017
I enjoyed my trip staying at Rachels in Atlanta. It had a nice balcony area along with full kitchen/half kitchen. Definitely worth staying here for the price and location in Atlanta. The only problem was that there was a cigarette bud and an article of under clothing in the bedroom.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
Excellent location in walking distance to all the downtown attractions and a MARTA subway stop. Nice view from the balcony too !

Atlanta, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
I was originally from China and have spent 10 years in UK. I just moved to Atlanta and really enjoy the sunshine here. I have a little girl who is 8 years. We both love Atlanta and what it has to offer. It is our wish to provide a clean and enjoyable accommodations during your s…
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Rachel.
Jane y Joanna ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Espacios similares