Ir al contenido

On the very edge of Lake District.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Jenny

On the very edge of Lake District.

Casa adosada completa
6 huéspedes3 habitaciones4 camas1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 habitaciones
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.

A whole self catering house to yourself within 30min (by car) to the heart of the Lake District for less than a hotel room in the Lakes. Right on the coast too!
This is not a hotel or serviced BnB!
Not in a car? ....Not to worry, bus stop is just outside the house and train station is 10 mins walk away :)
All public transport journeys are approx x2 car journey times.

Note: Although this house can comfortably sleep 6, i would not suggest 6 adults unless for very short stay due to living space.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Lavadora
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 2
1 cama individual
Habitación 3
1 cama matrimonial,1 cama individual,1 litera

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

273 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.8
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
4.7
Ubicación
4.6
Llegada
4.9
Calidad
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Cameron
septiembre de 2019
This was a very positive stay. Just as advertised and Jenny was very easy to work with. Provided us with all the details ahead of time and we were able to get in, spend the night, and depart with no issues. Great location right in town. We were four adults and it provided all we…
Perfil de usuario de Sayge
Sayge
marzo de 2019
Very accommodating and exactly what we needed for an adult family of five! Had local tips and things to do in the area which was wonderful for a group of Americans!
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Laura
agosto de 2018
This is a beautiful area with a beach down the road. Jenny was very helpful and accommodating. The house is comfortable and roomy.
Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Jeremy
julio de 2018
Our family of three had a great stay in Harrington at Jenny’s place. The place was obviously well taken care of and clean and within walking distance of some local eateries. Even though the home is on a main road, we found the area to be quiet and peaceful.
Perfil de usuario de Terry
Terry
junio de 2018
Great overnight stay. All the amenities one could ask for. comfortable and spacious. Parking right out front a plus. Lovely
Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Dawn
julio de 2017
Jenny's place is perfectly lovely. There's a ton of space, lots of amenities and so convenient. We had a great dinner at The Galloping Horse in the town (highly recommend) and settled into 2 of the 3 bedrooms we had. Not to mention the full kitchen, living room and bath…
Perfil de usuario de John
John
junio de 2017
It was a very nice place, definitely among the top 20% of all the Air B&Bs and (Hidden by Airbnb) s we have stay ever stayed in since we started staying in them.

Anfitrión: Jenny

Workington, Reino UnidoSe registró en octubre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
359 evaluaciones
Verificado
Easy going, hardworking mum who spends her life driving her sporty daughter to training all over the country.... But i wouldn't have it any other way.
Atención a los huéspedes
We generally don't get to meet our guests as there is a key safe at the house to collect keys. But we are only a phone call away if you need us..... Or we can call round as we only live down the road.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca de este lugar
Recuerda que, cuando te alojas con Airbnb, lo haces en casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Jenny.
Jenny
Christina ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Christina

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
12:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos