LoungeLounge/entrance
Spacious sunny house w/ huge garden
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely sunny tidy house, wooden floor boards, large kitchen, huge separate living and dining. Queen, single and toddler bed, lots of toddler toys. Room for spare double blowup mattress. Huge front garden. Enjoy meals on the lovely sunny back patio.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $58
Depósito de seguridad $823
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Smoking permitted outside (covered awning on front and back).


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Louisa
Enero de 2016
The welcoming/check in process was quick and simple. We were also given a complimentary bottle of wine on arrival! The house is lovely and homely, set in the very green neighbourhood of narrabundah. Well located for visiting tuggeranong, belconnen, manuka/Kingston and the Lake. We can highly recommend this house and the hosts. Also very child friendly as they have a young toddler themselves. Overall a wonderful experience with no complaints.

Se registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

Mature 40 year old well travelled, designer. Sometimes I travel for work, at other times I travel with my well behaved 3 year old girl and partner for holidays. We are very tidy, clean and house proud.
I like staying in private accommodation in good locations close to the city or beaches to get a more authentic relaxed experience.
My partner is French so we travel to Europe regularly and prefer to stay in private apartments or houses. We also travel regularly to Sydney and Melbourne where we like to be close to the city or beaches and spend most of our time out at museums/galleries, restaurants, on the beach or visiting friends.

Idiomas: Dansk, Français
Espacios similares