Ir al contenido
This beige couch is not in the property anymore.This beige couch is not in the property anymore.
Large apartment in a Central location
Large apartment in a Central location
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A 67sqm apartment in the CBD with 1 double bed in a bedroom and a brand new double sofa bed in the living room, where a total of 4 people can sleep comfortably. You can also enjoy access to the facilities such as pool, spa and gym on the floor below!

Please note that we have recently refurbished the living room (no more beige couch, but 2 comfortable chairs instead). We are still waiting on some photos, thank you for your understanding.

El lugar

You will appreciate a view on South Bank, Crown Casino and the Yarra River all the way to the famous Melbourne Cricket Ground.
Natural light fills the apartment throughout the day.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the Jacuzzi, Pool, Gym and Sauna located on the floor below. We are happy for you to use the kitchen facilities.
We will provide you with bed sheets, a quilt, pillows and towels. The sofa bed will be made up only if more than 2 people are staying in the apartment.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you are interested in our apartment, but it doesn't seem to be available, please do not hesitate to write to us and we will see how we can clear our schedule!

Apto para familias y niños
Personas adicionales $23 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Depósito de seguridad $117
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 14:00.
Salida antes de las 14:00

We do not permit smoking within the apartment, but you are welcome to do so on the balcony, with a view on the Yarra. Please don't organise parties at the apartment. No pets allowed.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Noviembre de 2016
Lea & Nicky were great host. They made it extremely easy to pick up the key and made themselves available if I had any questions. They have a very nice apartment in a great location.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Abril de 2017
Great apartment in a great central location, made our stay in Melbourne awesome

Perfil de usuario de Mariia
Abril de 2017
Thank you for being kind hosts, we enjoyed city of Melbourne very much!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Marzo de 2017
Lea and Nicky's place was an excellent! So comfy you feel right at home, and with the tram at your doorstep it's so easy to get around the city. Would definitely stay here again! Thanks guys!

Perfil de usuario de Kapil
Diciembre de 2016
Lea & Nicky's place is great and worked out perfect for my wife and me. Right in the city and next to the the trams and trains. Had a great time staying there and a very safe place. Very clean place and Lea was quick in responding to our queries. Went out of the way to make sure we have the keys and our stay was comfortable. Thank you so much Lea for everything!!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Noviembre de 2016
Beautiful apartment close to the tram line and anything else you need. I definitely recommend this apartment

Perfil de usuario de Erika
Noviembre de 2016
I stayed the weekend at Nicky and Lea's apartment. I loved how central the apartment was to everything. the place was spacious and had nice furniture. I'am however disappointed there was no Tv. The cleanliness of the place was a big let down, everything was so dirty, the skirting boards, the carpet wasnt vaccumed prior to my arrival, nor were the tiles mopped up. The cupboards looked oily, and the bed was poorly done up. The bathroom wasnt the cleanest either, but was ok to use. Overall i wouldnt stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Lea & Nicky
Respuesta de Lea & Nicky:
Hi Erika, Thanks for your feedback. This was the first time we asked for a third party to help with cleaning the apartment in-between 2 sets of guests, and clearly the job wasn't well done. We're sorry you had to deal with this during your stay. We'll be much pickier next time we choose our third party help out. In regards to the TV, the apartment description and photos clearly don't show a TV, therefore this is something you could expect. Once again, we're sorry you were disappointed. Kind regards, Lea and Nicky.
Noviembre de 2016

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares