This is the room you are booking. It's a double sized bed.House is in quiet neighborhood
Room in clean, remodeled home
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta es una casa de 3 dormitorios y que sería alquilar una de las habitaciones. Yo vivo aquí y alquilar la otra habitación a un largo plazo, gal tranquila. Su cama es cómoda y la casa está limpia y recién remodelada. Barrio tranquilo con un bonito parque al otro lado de la calle. Compartamos una comida si nuestros horarios lo permiten. ¡Bienvenido!
translated by Google

This is a 3 bedroom house and you would be renting one of the rooms. I live here and rent the other room to a long term, quiet gal. Your bed is comfy and the house is clean and newly remodeled. Quiet neighborhood with a nice park across the street. Let's share a meal if our schedules allow. Welcome!

El lugar

Tengo una casa limpia, tranquila, recién remodelada que me gustaría compartir con los huéspedes! Usted tendrá su propia habitación privada y un baño compartido. Usted puede relajarse en la sala de estar o en las sillas patio trasero patio. Los huéspedes pueden tomar el café por las mañanas y tener acceso a la cocina. Internet inalámbrico está disponible. Si nuestros horarios lo permiten, me encantaría cocinar una comida para usted. Creo que será muy cómodo aquí y trato de hacer siempre una buena experiencia para mis huéspedes!
translated by Google

I have a clean, quiet, newly remodeled house that I would like to share with guests! You will have your own private room and a shared bathroom. You can relax in the living room or in the back yard patio chairs. Guests are welcome to coffee in the mornings and have access to the kitchen. Wireless internet is available. If our schedules allow, I would love to cook a meal for you. I think you will be very comfortable here and I try to always make it a good experience for my guests!

Disponible para huéspedes

Disfrute de acceso a toda la casa y patio trasero! La casa tiene todos los muebles nuevos. El patio trasero tiene un conjunto de patio donde se puede sentar y disfrutar, así como una bañera de hidromasaje. La casa tiene internet inalámbrico y una lavadora / secadora. No veo la televisión por lo que no tengo cable, sin embargo, tengo una televisión y reproductor de DVD y Netflix para películas.
translated by Google

Enjoy access to the entire house and backyard! The house has all new furnishings. The backyard has a patio set where you can sit and enjoy, as well as a hot tub. The house has wireless internet and a washer/dryer. I don't watch TV so I don't have cable, however, I have a TV and DVD player and Netflix for movies.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yo trabajo desde casa, pero al final del día de trabajo si te gustaría tener una comida, me encantaría compartir una conversación con usted. Si lo que quieres es un lugar tranquilo para relajarse o tener sus propios planes, que está bien también! Tengo una barbacoa y me encanta usarlo. Siempre estoy interesado en la vida de las personas, particularmente en sus viajes y experiencias culturales.
translated by Google

I work from home, but at the end of the work day if you'd like to have a meal, I would love to share in a conversation with you. If you just want a quiet place to relax or have your own plans, that's fine too! I have a BBQ and love to use it. I am always interested in peoples lives, particularly in your travel and cultural experiences.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hay 3 dormitorios en la casa. Uno que alquilo a través de airbnb (este listado), uno que ocupo y el tercero se alquila a un largo plazo, amistoso, gal tranquila.
translated by Google

There are 3 bedrooms in the house. One I rent through airbnb (this listing), one I occupy and the third one is rented to a long term, friendly, quiet gal.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

It is a non smoking and pet free home. Quiet hours please from 10pm until 7am. Also please remove shoes at the door.

Check in hours are 3pm-10pm. Check out is 10am. But I am flexible too! :)

I take pride in keeping a clean and quiet home and I want you to feel at home here too.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jamion
Septiembre de 2017
Kristi was an amazing host. I want to say the best. I can guarantee you will be satisfied staying here. The place was clean, she treated me exceptionally, and my stay was all in all peaceful and fun. I am happy to have made a friend of her (:

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Agosto de 2017
Kristi is a rare host who goes above and beyond to make her guest stay pleasant and comfortable in her house.

Perfil de usuario de Drew
Agosto de 2017
Kristi was a great host and has a beautiful home. She cooked dinner for me and a few of her friends I had a really nice time. Would absolutely recommend

Perfil de usuario de Moira
Agosto de 2017
It was a wonderful experience living with Kristy. I stayed with her for three months this summer. Not one bad thing to say about her! She is a great host and a ton of fun!

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Mayo de 2017
The bottom line:If you see the dates that are available, book it fast, book it now. The neighborhood is in a quiet residential area.The place is very close to the beach and yet conveniently located in central part of LA so that you can cut down on driving time and save on gas if you plan to visit many different places. There is a very nice and trendy mall just 5 minutes away. If you want to watch a movie, there is an awesome movie theater in the mall. Eating out is never a problem for there are so many plazas with many restaurants. Kristi is a terrific and kind host. The room is clean and quite. The bed is super comfy. Kristi is also a cook. She invited me many times to join her for dinner. So get ready to get fed during your stay. She even gave me a ride to the airport. With the price I paid for the stay, I had gotten a 5 stars service.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Marzo de 2017
Kristi is an amazing host and I truly enjoyed staying at her place. The room/house is as described and I felt very comfortable staying there. Kristi respects your privacy, but is also more than happy to socialize and share a meal. She always makes sure everything is going well and has plenty of suggestions on things to do in the area. The house is near a park and food areas. Great location and quiet. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Febrero de 2017
Kristi is an amazing host, you won't be sorry booking with her!

Este anfitrión tiene 55 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cerritos, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de KristiKristi es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, I'm Kristi! I'm a fun and laid back person. I moved to California from Canada a few years ago to start a business. I love the opportunities here and the awesome weather! I am a hard worker/entrepreneur, but I also like to relax, read, BBQ, play my acoustic guitar and fit in traveling too :) If our schedules allow, I would love to share a meal with you. I am looking forward to meeting my guests!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares