Ir al contenido
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Please note we have a family dog, who loves playing and cuddles!

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes son libres de usar toda la casa, excepto la sala de estar si estamos en casa o la cocina si lo solicitan los anfitriones.
translated by Google

Guests are free to use all of the house , except the living room if we are home or the kitchen if required by the hosts.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $27 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $27
Depósito de seguridad $204
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $61 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ivano
Octubre de 2016
I have been a guest at Pete and Dermot's house for a week; since there is a lot to write, I have divided this review in four sections: the hosts, the house, the accommodation and the location. THE HOSTS Pete and Dermot opened their house and made me feel welcome and more than just a guest. I have to point out however, that the most important person in the house is Arlo, their beautiful and affectionate dog. The "house rules" as a matter of fact make this point relevant by explaining that Arlo just wants to play, have cuddles and be loved. Such rules also include a section about not raiding the fridge, just explained using a lot more politeness and how to use common sense to have an enjoyable stay. :) As I love dogs I had no issues complying, besides Arlo is really adorable when he falls asleep while you are grooming him. THE HOUSE Yes, indeed the house is undergoing a serious renovation, so you will see that some of the floors are bare and some of the walls are in the process of being painted and/or stripped of the wallpaper. Was it a problem? Absolutely not. As a matter of fact Pete and Dermot have a massive fully functional modern kitchen with brand new appliances (and I was encouraged to use all of them, washing machine included), a fantastic bathroom with both shower and bathtub with plenty of hot water and an amazing pressure (which is usually an issue in the UK). These rooms were already renovated and the boiler and related plumbings were new as well. Besides the shower could probably host 3 people. :) THE ACCOMMODATION Amazing. First at all the room was way bigger than I could have imagined from the pictures I saw, it had two built-in wardrobes and a lot of space to put the luggage down. The bed was a massive stylish structure which could be described with one word: unmovable. This means that it did not squeak, creak, wobble or bend under my weight as I have experienced elsewhere. The mattress is an orthopaedic 24 cm tall "beast": very comfortable and firm. There was also a memory foam mattress topper which adapted nicely around my body and added some extra warmth and comfort. The cherry on top were the linen and towels which smelled amazingly for days. In the end I slept like a baby and woke up rested and refreshed every single time. THE LOCATION Regardless of what you need in terms of transportation, entertainment and amenities, rest assured that you have plenty of choices all within reasonable walking distance. If you feel inclined you can just reach the centre of Wimbledon either by taking a short stroll or by hopping on a bus. The relevant bus stops are within walking distance as well. Given the opportunity, I would stay at Pete and Dermot's house again and I recommend you see for yourself why.

Perfil de usuario de Nicolò
Mayo de 2016
I've been very well at Pete and Dermot's house. They are two exellent people and i really enjoyed the kindness of their wonderful dog Arlo. I strongly recommend this accomodation from any point of view. Thank you and see you soon!

Perfil de usuario de Carlo
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Pete
Respuesta de Pete:
We cancelled the booking as having some extensive building work done and didn't feel it was fair or right to let out the room during this time.
Mayo de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pete
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares