The view from the couchPatio area above Micheal Minna's RN74. There's a fireplace and lounge area
Luxury 1b/1b in 2d/2b w/ great views and ameneties

Habitación privada

1 huésped

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This place is great! Although this unit is is a 2 bed / 2bath condo. I live in the master bedroom and I'm making available to the second room and private bath. The views are fantastic, the nearby restaurants are some of the best in the world, and let's not forget the 20,000 sqft. of amenities the building offers. This place is perfect for a business trip or getaway. I'm looking forward to your visit! Cheers!

El lugar

Very clean, open and bright. The day-light adds a very fresh feeling to the unit. Everything in the living area is open for use. Please make yourself at home.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Ascensor
Portero

Precios
Precio por fin de semana $1610 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Marcin
Mayo de 2017
The apartment truly is in a luxurious building. I felt like a movie star for a few days. The location is fantastic, walking distance to pretty much any major spot in the city. I very much enjoyed my stay.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jeremy

A little about me. My name is Jeremy Jones, I'm from Detroit, MI, but I grew up in East Lansing, MI. Which is where I attended school at Michigan State University. Go Green! I dove into the startup life right out of college and ended up working my way to SF. I am currently a co-founder and CTO of a Machine Learnin As A Service company focused on campaign automation called TapHeaven. We've been around for almost 3 years now. We are growing quickly so the company occupies the majority of my time. I work out and get ready for the day times are Sun - Fri currently from 8:30 - 10am.

When I am not working I am either dating, out bar hopping with friends or hanging out with friends . I'm starting to travel more which will increase significantly next year. I'm clean and I like to make sure that the common area remains as clean as possible. I have a good group of friends who are well rounded and very welcoming.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares