Spacious corner house with two separate entrances Huge open hall with lots of space for relaxation
One Bedroom Basement Apartment
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Amplio apartamento de un dormitorio con salón abierto y cocina completa. Zona tranquila y tranquila. A poca distancia de un supermercado, Tim Hortons, parada de autobús y más. Fácil acceso a la autopista. Grande y hermosa casa con extremadamente amables anfitriones.
translated by Google

Spacious one bedroom basement apartment with open living area and full kitchen. Quiet, peaceful area. Walking distance to a supermarket, Tim Hortons, bus stop & more. Easy access to the highway.
Large & beautiful house with extremely friendly hosts.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $49 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Please treat the space with respect and try not to play music/tv unreasonably loud.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Magdy
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ketan
Mayo de 2017
It was awesome to stay at this place

Perfil de usuario de Faisal
Abril de 2017
separate living room and separate bedroom. he respects your privacy and the place is designed such that there isnt much interaction. I just ran into him once. To me thats kinda important.

Perfil de usuario de Ahmed
Febrero de 2017
Highly Highly recommend. Superb location, clean, Shahid is helpful person, and very spacious place.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Octubre de 2016
Comfortable place. Price accurate for location and amenities.

Perfil de usuario de Richa
Octubre de 2016
Spacious apartment with a well stocked kitchen. Simplistic decor but good enough for our needs! House backs up to a nice nature trail ideal for a nice stroll. Lots of privacy with a separate entrance. Shahid was very friendly and allowed for flexible check in and check out times.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Octubre de 2016
Shahid's basement apartment at 2 Colonel Bertram Road in Brampton is very pleasant and comfortable. The photos on the website represent the space well: the space is actually larger than it appears in the photos, except for the shower which is smaller. Although the shower is small, the water pressure and the adjustable shower head were very good. The stores within easy walking distance provided any basic items we needed. The adjacent park and the neighbourhood are beautiful, and felt extremely safe both in the daytime and at night. The apartment had everything we needed, including a new coffeemaker which Shahid purchased for the apartment for our stay. The bedroom and its closet are huge. The bed in the bedroom was most comfortable, and in the very dark and quiet basement, and with the bedroom separate from the living area, I slept better than I do at home. The WiFi worked well for our Apple devices. Although circumstances prevented Shahid and I meeting in person, he was easy to reach, and was most pleasant and helpful by e-mail and when we spoke on the telephone.

Brampton, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shahid

I'm a single father with one son who is 21. I'm a professional with a high interest in business development. I love traveling and meeting different people. make new friend makes me very happy and gives me immense satisfaction. I'm a man of simple taste. I cannot stand unhygienic places and cannot stay in any unclean place.

Índice de respuesta: 29%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Espacios similares