Ir al contenido
Flag is not in the room anymore!
habitacion mediana con balcon y aire acondicionado
habitacion mediana con balcon y aire acondicionado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Habitacion con armarios, calefaccion/aire acond. balcon con lavadora, cama mediana y pequeno escritorio. Supermercado, farmacia, bancos, restaurantes en la misma calle. Estacion de metro a 5 minutos caminando.
Acceso a toda la casa para su comodidad.

El lugar

Es un piso muy tranquilo libre de ruidos molestosos, con buena ubicacion en un buen vecindario.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Davit
Julio de 2016
Kevin is a very kind and accurate person. He was worried about every detail, that could make my stay better. The house was equipped with everything you need. I loved the place its calm, but not far from city center. You have metro station near by, about 10 minutes by walk, and by subway it is 10-15 minutes to get to downtown. You have a supermarket nearby and a lot of public spaces, open playgrounds and walking areas.

Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Mayo de 2016
Ottima accoglienza, stanza essenziale ma comoda, un po meno il bagno (stretto) ma accettabile x un appoggio !!! Quartiere tranquillo, comodissimo e dotato di tutto ! Tornerò presto, grazie :)

Perfil de usuario de Idan
Mayo de 2016
Kevin (well actually his mom, which was physically there) made me feel very welcome, even brought us some cooked food every week. The overall experience was great. A few things to notice due, just regarding that apartment: The toilet is old, and sometimes it doesn't flush. This problem wasn't fixed, but I understood that it was a problem to fix it, but when it was stuck, it was really very uncomfortable. Second, the Internet is limited to 100GB. I wasn't told by Kevin, and it cost me more than 80 euros just to pay the Internet for myself because I work from home. Even after that incident, it still isn't mentioned on the booking page, so I wanted you to know this. So overall they didn't take responsibility and pay for this issue themselves, and it was one me to solve this by myself. The one time agreed that all the people in the house will pay part of the cost for a temporary solution, but that didn't happen. So it was nice of them to try to help with partial payment, but I wanted Kevin to take full responsibility, which he didn't. The last thing that I think you should be aware of is that if you rent that specific room, there is a washing machine on the balcony. This means that the other people in the house will need to use it, and that means that they will need to enter the room, put the clothes and check if the washing machine finishes. This is an old washing machine, so it stops every 10 minutes or so, so you need to keep an eye and move the switch a little bit to make it work again. This means that the other people will need to check out on the washing machine every now and then. If they come at night, this means that you might find yourself needing to stay late while waiting for the washing machine to finish. Other than these two things, you have a consistent hot water that lasts for about a few minutes of shower but then re-heat again - which is great. The oven works great, there is a big fridge and everything you need. The room is quite large, with large closet, a simple desk, and a very small balcony (And I mean very small, you can't even put a chair in it). The bed is comfortable and Kevin's mom was really nice and changed the sheets every week. She also did my clothes a few times while she did hers. Keep in mind that Kevin's mom comes o the apartment about two times a week, and she needs to use the washing machine at least one day a week. That's it, I hope you enjoy your stay as I did, but keep those things into account. Cheers.

Este anfitrión tiene 84 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Barcelona, EspañaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kevin

I'm Kevin and I'am 22 years old. I like the nature, forest, to travel, hiking, running etc..
The italian food is my favorite and like history about ancient civilizations.
I'm friendly, helpful and respectful.

Je parle français, I speak english é un po' d'italiano.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares