small double room bathroom
1 Bedroom flat
Hospedado por Lauren
Lauren es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely flat available in quiet street off the Fulham Road. Very close to Bishops Park and the Fulham High Street with shops and pubs. 1 mins walk to the bus stop and a few more minutes to Putney Bridge and Parsons Green stations.

El lugar

The space is ideal for one person or a couple. The double bed is a small double bed.

Otros aspectos destacables

The internet (sky broad band) can sometimes be temperamental (sorry!!). Most of the time it works perfectly (90% of the time) but every now and then the connection starts dropping for a day or two, so please don't fully rely on the internet. You can buy a BT broadband pass for £5.99 alternatively pop round the corner to Tinto's coffee shop and use their wifi.

The cupboard and drawers in the room will be available for your use and suitcase can be stored under the bed.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

Please make yourself at home, please just remember that you will have neighbours so please be mindful when in the entrance hall and don't keep them up at night! Thanks!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ross
Noviembre de 2016
Lauren was very helpful and made my stay easy and pleasant. Anything I needed, she was on hand immediately. The apartment was very clean, safe and comfortable. Great wifi, well equipped kitchen, and easy transport links, as well as close to shops and bars/restaurants. Great stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lauren

I don't want to describe myself

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares