Reading nookLarge workspace
Comfortable bed, w/ reading nook

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Clean room with a comfortable bed, large desk and a reading nook. We have Wifi, full cable, a sauna, fully equipped kitchen with dw, 2 living rooms, Access to 1.5 bathrooms, fireplace & washer & dryer. Close to amenities & public transit.

El lugar

Our home is three bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms over three floors with two separate living rooms.

We have one bedroom with a comfortable double bed that comes with a bookcase, rocking chair, and large desk

Continental breakfast items such as; yogurt, cereals, toast/bagels, fresh fruit, as well as coffee, tea and hot chocolate are available for stays less than a week.

You are welcome to use the full kitchen with dishwasher, 1/2 bath on the main floor with laundry, full bathroom with shower, sauna, dining room, and both living areas (located on main floor and basement).

We are a friendly married couple with cats who would like to host guests from time to time. We are quiet, clean and respectful. Cats are not permitted in your room if you do not wish them to visit.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can park on the street or on the driveway. Wireless internet access, TV with full cable, PVR, two full living rooms, elliptical, indoor sauna, full kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer and fireplace.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to interact with you as much or as little as you'd like.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have three cats: Fava, Java and Ceena. They are very friendly once they get to know you.

Please note the bed is a double/full sized bed.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No shoes in the house. No smoking in the house, outside only please. Please tidy up after yourself, including after food preparation.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arthur ( Mitch )
Julio de 2017
Our short stay with Lindsay n Os was a pleasure. No complaints at all. Would stay with them again if in Winnipeg without hesitation. They are very friendly and accomodating.

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Junio de 2017
I loved staying here. Lindsay and Os are so friendly and helped me with anything I needed. The room is really comfortable. Their cats are very friendly. The location is in a quiet area away from busy traffic which was perfect for me at the end of a long day. It is a little further from the city centre but walkable in good weather. I would absolutely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Lora
Marzo de 2017
Quiet space with great hosts. Unfortunately we forgot to close our bedroom door before going out for the evening so the cats were in and out of our room all evening until we got back later that night. Our fault though. So just remember to close your bedroom door before going out for the evening. The shower is extremely small and in the basement of this home. To get there you must descend some steep steps on narrow staircases. It's a shared bathroom so you won't have private use. The hosts were very welcoming and kind.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Febrero de 2017
They were very friendly and made me feel welcome in their home and helped me get to the event I was visiting for.

Perfil de usuario de Monique
Septiembre de 2016
Lindsay and Os were very accomodating and attentive hosts. They make a lot of effort to make the guest feel welcome and are incredibly friendly! Even though by nature I am sort of reserved and introverted by nature, Lindsay made efforts to engage with me, and we have had a lot of interesting conversations over the time of my stay. Overall, I am very satisfied with this booking and I definitely will miss the cats (esp. Java).

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Agosto de 2016
I stayed with Lindsay and Os for a month and enjoyed every moment. They were welcoming, caring and considerate. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Left feeling like I've made good friends with both Lindsay and Os as well as the three cats, Ceena, Fava and Java.

Perfil de usuario de Toby
Abril de 2016
the place is pieceful and great. Linda is nice people that you can chat with her easily. if you do like cats, do not miss it.

Este anfitrión tiene 41 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Winnipeg, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lindsay & Os

We are married couple who enjoy travelling, cooking and being together. We are quiet, clean and respectful.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares