Guest bedroom
420 Friendly Comfy Cap Hill Suite!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Semi private room (has a curtain divider providing privacy from living room & kitchen) Its a low maintenance space while providing the basics you want and need; includes queen bed, xl twin bed if needed and access to living room, bathroom, & kitchen.

El lugar

4/20 friendly one-bedroom apartment that my brother and I converted into two bedrooms by installing a curtain dividing it from the living room. Guest accomodation is the semi-private modified bedroom. It is about 100 square feet, and has a queen bed and also a XL twin bed available if reservation is for more than one guest. Guests will also have almost exclusive access to the living room area, aside from my brother preparing meals and coming and going from the apartment.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests accommodations will be in a semi private bedroom with queen bed and also a twin bed if needed. Guests have access to the shared bathroom, shared kitchen, and shared living room (which will be almost completely for guest use, but is not private as it is in the same room as the main entryway of the apartment and the kitchen)

Atención a los huéspedes

Travis, my brother/roommate will be available throughout your stay. He and his dog (friendly older beagle) will be occupying the main bedroom of the apartment. He is very laid back and is available for recommendations and support in navigating the city during your stay and will share a beer with you at the end of the night if you feel like chit chatting. otherwise, he will give you as much privacy as you want/need and will help when asked (just knock on his door if you don't see him! :) He works 5-6 days of the week (usually between 3 pm and midnight) so he will be out of the apartment about half of the time, and tends to sleep in until 10-11 am since he works late shifts.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a coin/credit card operated laundry room in the basement of the apartment complex that is available for your use.

There is no dedicated parking spot for the apartment. Street parking can be limited around this neighborhood. Most parking is 2 hour-limit between 8 am - 6 pm, which is doable with a car if you don't mind moving your vehicle throughout the day (technically you would need to move the car 4 times if you stayed in the apartment the whole day and had two-hour parking each time)

I will be out of town during your stay but will be available by phone for (URL HIDDEN) etc, and am happy to help :)


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $150
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $55 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please treat the space as your own and leave it as you arrived. This allows me to be able to rent the space with minimal maintenance between guests and also not have to charge a cleaning fee :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bomi
Noviembre de 2015
Over all it was a positive experience, especially considering the cost. The apartment is in a great area, close to so many attractions in CO. Communication with Rachel was pleasant. It was interesting when my cousin and I had to be woken up 2 in the morning because of some yelling...
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Respuesta de Rachel:
I'm sorry ya'll were woken up - since it is an apartment in the middle of downtown and our apartment is in the rear of the building, it is not uncommon to hear activities going on outside and in the alleyway on the weekends. I appreciate the feedback, and I'll be sure to include this info for future guests =)
Noviembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Zoë
Noviembre de 2015
We had a great experience staying at Rachel's place. She was not there during our stay, but she communicated everything perfectly and her brother, Travis, was awesome. He hung out with us for a bit while we were there, but gave us our privacy when we needed it. His dog, Roscoe, was super cute as well :)

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Noviembre de 2015
My buddy and I found this listing to be exactly as advertised - a conveniently located spot providing the essentials for travelers. We didn't spend much time in the place other than to sleep/rest and shower so it was great. Two solid sleeping surfaces, bathroom essentials available (towels, TP, shampoo) and closet space to hang clothes. Never really used the kitchen but plenty of fridge space if you bring beer/leftovers back. Overall solid experience for us. Recommended if you are looking for a cheap no frills but conveniently located place to crash while in Denver. Great spots nearby are Pablo's for coffee, fork+spoon for breakfast, subculture for great subs, and voodoo donut down colfax just to name a few.

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rachel

El barrio

Espacios similares