Queen bed, desk, wardrobe.Lounge, single/day bed, large T.V
Sharkies beach house - Beach and escarpment views.
Sharkies beach house - Beach and escarpment views.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This space has two double rooms. The bedroom has a queen size bed.There is a private bathroom, small ante-room, large living room with a single bed, a deck with access to garden and ocean views. It is a three-minute walk down a back lane to Sharkies - Coledale's popular surfing beach. Suitable for weekends and longer stays, it is 20 minutes from Wollongong and an hour and 10 minutes drive to Sydney. We have an in-house pet, Billie Jean who is featured in photo 3.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $29 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio por fin de semana $103 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

Some pets may be allowed - please enquire. The back steps to garden are steep so may not suit young children.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de West
Septiembre de 2017
Extremely clean and well organised place. A few mins walk from the beach. There were snacks and tea, coffee, condiments left for us which were lovely! The footsteps upstairs were pretty loud in the morning but otherwise had a great stay :)

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
A very comfortable home away from kind of place. You'll feel entirely relaxed and comfortable and welcomed at this place.

Perfil de usuario de Jayne
Agosto de 2017
Jane was a wonderful host, happy to answer all of my queries. The views from the balcony are beautiful and a great way to welcome the day. Thanks again Jane :)

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Agosto de 2017
What a beautiful space! Jane was welcoming and helpful. The decor and furnishings are warm and bright and views of the ocean are lovely, it felt nice to be perched up on the hill.

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Agosto de 2017
It is about 300 meters to beach, the place is like artist room. It is good place for short stay. Parking is ok.

Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Julio de 2017
Jane is an amazing and hospitable hostess. The rooms were a snug (it was a winter) respite where I could gaze at the ocean and trees while relaxing with a book. I'll look forward to coming back in the summer for the easy access to the beautiful beach!!

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay

Este anfitrión tiene 66 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Loves reading, writing, cooking and travelling.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares