1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Available
Hospedado por Christie
Christie es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I am flying home to Pennsylvania for the holidays and renting out my 1 bedroom & 1 bathroom in my 2 bedroom apartment. Bathroom includes a shower and is connected to the bedroom. Fully furnished kitchen, living room, & wifi included.

El lugar

Bedroom will have closet space, a queen sized bed, and a lamp, with 2 full length mirrors that are the closet doors.

Disponible para huéspedes

Feel free to cook in the kitchen & lounge in the living room. We don't have cable, but you can use the wifi for free. There is coin-operated laundry on site and free disposal of garbage. Street parking only.

Otros aspectos destacables

My current roommate is a 23 year old girl, so we would prefer someone around the same age and a female take over the room.


Servicios
Secadora
Lavadora
Elementos básicos
Aire acondicionado

Reglas de la casa

I just ask that you please respect my property as I will be leaving a lot of things behind as I go across the country including some clothes & shoes in the closet,


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christie
I'm Christie! I mainly use this account to book AirBnbs on behalf of my boss, who regularly goes on business trips around the world.

El barrio

Espacios similares