Main driveway to front doorViews over Barlings Beach from covered verandah
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Kia-ora is a modern three bedroom home located at the end of a cul-de-sac with lovely ocean & bush views from all main living areas and master bedroom. Spacious & very private. A beautiful property to relax in.

Dec/Jan school holidays only 17-23rd Dec and 14th-20th Jan available.

If Kia-ora is not availabe please look at my other listings.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana $164 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

The home is to be left in a similar condition to your arrival. Late check out
availability is possible for some bookings but not during the peak holiday season where checkout is strictly 10.00am.

PARTIES & FUNCTIONS
•Parties and Functions are strictly prohibited.
•Breach of this condition may result in immediate termination and eviction.

LINEN AND TOWELS
•All beds are made up for your arrival, tea towels, hand towels for the
kitchen and bath mats however you do need to provide your own bath
towels or arrange to us to supply them for a small extra fee.


PETS
We have a gated area as pictured near the driveway but at no time can pets be left outside while you are not at the property. Well behaved dogs who are happy to be left inside are welcome. Your pets must be on a recognized flea prevention program and we highly recommend tick prevention during the hotter months. Please do not allow your pets on furniture or bedding & if a shedder then please ensure you vacuum any areas your pet may have been.
Also provide their own beds to make them feel at home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There are 3 stairs to the front porch and then the house is on the level.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Abril de 2017
A wonderful place to stay with spectacular views through the trees to the coast. We stayed here with a crawling baby and it was perfect - safe, clean floors, lots of room to roll and tumble, room in the main bedroom for a portacot. We had a delightful time - highly recommend :-)

Perfil de usuario de Estelle
Abril de 2017
This is a lovely, secluded and tranquil place, Trish was so helpful and friendly and we really enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Ange
Abril de 2017
Very nice, welcoming, clean place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Clare
Febrero de 2017
Great holiday house
Perfil de usuario de TrishTrish es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Trish:
Thank you Clare. Your welcome back anytime.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Myung-Chul
Diciembre de 2016
Kia-ora is fantastic place for holiday. It is clean and comfort. Neighbor is quite friendly and location is close to beach and good spot of fishing.

Perfil de usuario de Darcy
Diciembre de 2016
Excellent location, a 10 minute walk from the beach but away from all the crowds and more than enough space to just kick back and relax.

Perfil de usuario de David
Noviembre de 2016
Great location. views and surrounds are very relaxing. Beautiful modern and spacious house. Highly recommend!

Este anfitrión tiene 40 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tomakin, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de TrishTrish es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, I fell in love with Tomakin when I was just 18. I moved here permanently in 1999. I found this beautiful block of land and then built my dream home designed around the fabulous views and for my extended family. We get together for Xmas here every 2nd year but with family having such busy lives I am now happy to let others experience holidays at Kia-ora. I am living in Broulee currently and getting together another dog friendly property which will also be listed early next year.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares