Ir al contenido
Cosy Little Italy Pied a Terre
Cosy Little Italy Pied a Terre
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cute and compact 2 bedroom apartment with a modern and cosy feel!
Trinity Bellwoods and Christie Pits on your doorstep plus a stones throw to Queen West and Ossington. Enjoy a quiet, relaxing stay in the city or go, go, go 24/7! You're in the spot!

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
TV
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $57
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Maud
Junio de 2016
*Commentaire en Français aussi* I stayed at Adele's for 10 days, in the guest room, and everything went absolutely perfectly! Her basement apartment really doesn't feel like one: it's super cute and cosy and also well situated. Huge plus: the buses/streetcars at the corner and Metro too open 24/7!! Adele is really friendly, welcoming and fun. She did everything to make me feel at home and she didn't seem too bothered with me staying in my room most of the time haha. I have been living in Toronto since September and knew the city quite well but not her neighborhood which I found is actually a very nice one with lots of restaurants and stuffs. I definitively recommend!! :D Je suis restée chez Adele dans la chambre d'amis et j'y ai passé un super moment !! L'appart' est idéalement placé: supermarché Metro ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7, puis les bus/streetcar juste à côté!! Pour avoir vécu à Toronto depuis dix mois je peux dire que c'est un quartier qui en vaut la peine, très vivant (plein de restaux etc.) et pas trop loin du plein centre. L'intérieur est super mignon et bien équipé. Adele est très gentille et attentionnée et fera tout pour que votre séjour se passe au mieux. Je recommande sans hésitation !!

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Adele

I am a 32 year old Kiwi, living and working in Toronto. I've been here for about 5 years now and LOVE everything this city has to offer.

I'm an avid gardener, traveller, reader and DIY-er. I love a beer on a Friday, a glass of wine on a Saturday, a ceasar on a Sunday and a whole lot of coffee in between.

El barrio

Espacios similares