3 Seater couch that can easily accommodate 4 people and can sleep an adult comfortably; (Cushions can be removed to make a bed).Media / Keyboard / Guitar & PS4. HDMI Cable to connect laptop to TV; or Apple TV & HDMI controller for easy access.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious & Modern apartment, polished concrete floors, industrial kitchen. Huge bathroom & shower, full size bath & full glass mirrors the entire length of the bathroom. Fullsize bedroom. Front & Back Porch. 4 Seater Couch. TV/Media, PS4 & Keyboard.

El lugar

Spacious & Modern apartment, polished concrete floors, industrial kitchen. Huge bathroom & shower, full size bath & full glass mirrors the entire length of the bathroom. Fullsize bedroom. Front & Back Porch. 4 Seater Couch. TV/Media, PS4 & Keyboard.

Living Room, Includes 42" TV, Apple TV, HDMI Cord to the TV for laptop access to full screen, Playstation 4, DVDs. 3 - 4 seater couch ('L' shaped) with removable cushions. A full size duvet / doona with two full-size pillows are provided for a guest who intends to sleep on the couch, or alternatively remove cushions and make a bed (works a charm).

Kitchen; includes oven, gas stove & pans, full size fridge and dishwasher (washing powder under the sink with various cleaning products), stainless steel bench top full size. Breakfast including oats and cereal will be in the pantry.

Bedroom; Includes a full size double bed, duvet / doona and four pillows and two european pillows. Full size wardrobe & draws, hangers storage space. Two bedside tables. Plants, Art & various nick knacks.

Bathroom; Includes full size bath, with a extendable shower head, a full size shower with a water fall shower head that is extremely accommodating.
Shampoo, Conditioner, Body Wash, Soap & Toilet Paper all provided.

Bookshelf & Books; Include various genres and subjects, all free to read whilst staying just be considerate of the artistic books and anything else you use from this space. Incense is also located here and free to use.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the entire house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself or my neighbour will meet you at both arrival and departure to makes sure everyone is comfortable and give you a run down of the house itself.

Otros aspectos destacables

Laundry can be done just up the road on Glebe Point Rd, literally a two minute walk if that.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $82
Depósito de seguridad $819
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

If guest/s smoke, smoking is only acceptable on the front porch and butts to be put out and placed in the bins under the sink (wet the butts to make sure they are out).

Please just be respectful to the place and the neighbours alike; we are a very close knit community, so please no parties or anything crazy but feel free to play music, use the keyboard and media provided, relax, have fun and enjoy your time whilst staying here. Any food such as coffee & tea, or anything else available on arrival feel free to use.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Febrero de 2016
We didn't meet Michael, only his neighbour who was very helpful. The house was good and spacious but with some limitations. There was no table or chairs even though there was space for them and there is very little noise separation from the people living upstairs. No opening windows except onto the shared lightwell, we would have loved a fan for the hot nights. The neighbourhood is very interesting with lots of restaurants on Glebe Rd and good walks around the area. Public transport excellent.
Perfil de usuario de Michael James
Respuesta de Michael James:
We all due respect we live a minimalistic life. We don't drink alcohol and we recycle all our glasses from the jars we buy, so we are happy to drink from them rather than buy unnecessary extras. The reason we don't have tables and chairs is one, that space thats left blank is where I work on my artist projects, two we eat out a lot of the time, three we don't need them. I can't not do anything about insulation of the property, its not mine to restore nor is it that important to us, its apartment living there is some noise from time to time. We do not use a electric kettle as we are able to boil water with a saucer and again bring light to the fact we would prefer to reduce the amount of products and energy we use as we are very concerned about excess waste and products that are unnecessary; we never pictured the things we weren't offering. Everything we offered we pictured in detail and did not claim anything we did not use or have, the issues you have are only issues that arose with yourself and no other guest, sorry your feel the way you do but we have a lifestyle we are proud of that reduces all excess requirements as they are only that, excess baggage. Kind Regards.
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Susie
Febrero de 2016
Michael was helpful. We were met by his friend who gave us tips on how to get about, good places to eat and buy food. Very nice. Glebe is a great area. Just under 3 mins to the light rail that takes you straight into Central for only $2.20. We walked to darling harbour and the fish markets. And Glebe itself is fabulous. The flat itself is very well kept, clean and spacious. We stayed 4 nights for 3 of us. The place is pretty hot but a fan would sort that out in a second. Location, location, location! A massive plus for this beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Sridher
Febrero de 2016
Description of the place was accurate and its a pretty good neighborhood with access to restaurants/groceries etc few yards away.

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Febrero de 2016
Michael's place was clean, with plenty of space and very close to transit. He gave me a thorough tour, and had some coffee and chocolate stored away for guests. If I ever get back to Sydney I'll likely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Elèonore
Enero de 2016
Michael was an incredibly welcoming and friendly host who contacted us regularly in the lead up to our trip. He showed us round the apartment and as it was our first time in Sydney, he recommended places for us to visit and local restaurants. The apartment was absolutely beautiful and spotless; it was like staying in a hotel suite. There are public transport links close by so it is easy to get around. For anybody thinking of staying in Sydney, we would highly recommend Michael's apartment.

Hey,

Try to keep this really simple, as I was always told less is more.

Michael, 28 yrs old, Designer & Artist. Born Sydney, Aus.
I love Art & Design, drawing mainly; so much I can make it my career.

Beautiful partner, who inspires my world and who I share my life and home with, Felicia. Mi mono x

Vegetarian, 6 months strong. Learning Español.

Looking to meet similar people, learn and grow from what they can teach me and to be open to all new things!

I am politete, well raised yet can raise fun and good times! I am rather relaxed and enjoy the water, yoga, things that relate to building relationships and understandings. I will always help when required and more.

I am extremely into philosophy, scuba diving and beginning to get myself really into yoga and meditation can leave without them. Love reading and plants, nature, waterfalls, backflips of high cliffs into water, climbing.

Swam through a sea cave, 35 meters deep & 60 meters long.
It was full of Grey Nurse Sharks, Lobsters, Rays, Wobbygong Sharks, Bull Rays, Clown Fish and so much more, 3 day 8 dives. In that process kissed and cleaned a Green Turtle in the cave, played with a Grouper Fish for 15 mins and even ran out of air 35 meters down! We got circled by whaler 3 whaler sharks just checking us out too!

Books:
The Symposium - Plato
The Picture Of Dorian Gray - Oscar Wilde
War & Peace - Leo Tolstoy
The Last Days Of Socrates - Plato

Movies:
Hector & The Pursuit Of Happiness
7 Pounds
Eat Pray Love
Planet Earth
The Ocean

Countries I've Visited: Austria, Fiji, Japan, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand
Countries I've Lived In: Australia, Sweden

'Whatever will happen will happen, just try and do it with some style and grace'
Or, 'It is what it is'.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares