King bed memory foam gel mattress.Empty dresser for personal belongings.
Modern Suite with Gourmet Breakfast
Modern Suite with Gourmet Breakfast

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

An elegant vacation with the comforts of home. Hot breakfast included with organic, farm to table products from our own garden.

A modern private bedroom with a private bathroom in a beautiful new 3 level 3600 Sq. ft, 5 bedroom home atop the Niagara Escarpment in an exclusive neighbourhood, situated beside Lookout Point Golf Club, where you can see the whole Niagara valley, in the quaint town of Fonthill in Pelham, ON.

El lugar

This bedroom is a bright and modern nod to the artistic side of life, with soft neutrals, and geometric patterns, with soft hints of purples. This space offers a new king size memory gel foam mattress, encased in a mattress pad. With new pillows, and goose down duvet, the Macy's bedding is ironed and misted with lavender water to insure a relaxing, and comfortable night's sleep. This is the "Jill" to a Jack and Jill rooming combo, and is split with a full bathroom between the two rooms. The "Jack" room is not rented so that you will have the bathroom all to yourself.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to common rooms including the kitchen-island, dining room, great room, and lower level powder room. Kitchen access for cooking purposes is not available.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests from around the globe are welcome in our home. We will happily provide directions, maps, literature and other information if requested. The connection with our guest is the core of our Airbnb. The reward for us is sharing in personal stories of travel and making a connection with our guest.

I was a hotel manager of an upscale, name brand hotel for several years, and have a great love the hospitality industry, guest interaction, and being of service. (Special dinners can be prepared, and served upon request, at an additional charge, and prior notice). I can do a variety of styles, but Chinese is my speciality. I make fresh soymilk. I additionally make my own yogurt, kefir, and kombucha. For breakfast, I try to do as farm fresh to table as much as possible, and I serve whatever fresh fruit from the local orchards is in season. I also have a top of the line Breville espresso maker, and I'm a huge coffee fan. Allow me to be your barista. For more information, our instagram is staycation1.

We have a lovely traditional Chinese tearoom, and would love to share a traditional Chinese tea ceremony if time permits.
We can interact as much as you'd like. I will always be available via text/phone for anything you may want for, or need.

Otros aspectos destacables

We care greatly about the environment, so guests are asked to do their part in our recycling efforts, and drop their waste in our bins accordingly. For organic waste we offer a garbage disposal.

Please note we do have 1 cat. He is very friendly, but he has radio wave collar on him that does not permit him in most rooms in the house, including the guest rooms. We vacuum the upper level frequently and the lower lever is all tiles, that are swept, and mopped frequently to maintain a clean house so pet hair should not be an issue. The cat has his own electric flush-able Cat-genie bathroom, that are hooked directly into the plumbing system, so there is never an odor. Additionally we also have a Trane IFD filter on the air and heating system to ensure clean, fresh air.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

We are a non smoking household.
No shoes in the house.
No pets.
No parties.
No visitors without permission.
No kitchen use for your own cooking.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nickie
Mayo de 2017
So much to say but the best part of everything was location n Food for me lol...everything was beyond our expectations and just an overall great experience w Phillip n Sam...they're genuine n entertaining, they definitely can guide u in a lot of good n fun things to do...omg n their location is perfect, literally 20-30mins away from most (URL HIDDEN) daughter and I mostly loved Niagara-on-the-Lake which is where we went wine tasting n recommended by Sam, "Ice House Winery" where they serve slushy wine, yummy and the way they pick the grapes for that special n unique taste, u must visit...I will be back again this summer for more wineries n to sleep in the most comfortable bed I've ever had, it was hard for me n my daughter to get up lol... #thebest :)

Perfil de usuario de Ruchika
Abril de 2017
Beautiful home and more so because of people who live there. Phillip & Xiang are one of the most amazing people we have ever met...Phillip took a lot of effort to serve us really hearty and delicious breakfast. He had lots of tips to share from his experience in kitchen and life!

Perfil de usuario de Danni
Abril de 2017
We were spoiled staying at Phillip's, with delicious fresh cooked breakfast and amazing soup noodles. The king size memory foam bed was delightful, as was waking up bathed in sunlight. Thank you Phill, we'll be back!! And hopefully we can meet Xian next time. xo

Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Marzo de 2017
Phillip's home is beautifully decorated yet warm and welcoming. He is so welcoming and it's clear he knows what it takes to make guests feel pampered and comfortable. This is our go-to place any time we visit the area.

Perfil de usuario de Patty
Diciembre de 2016
This was my second stay in Phillip and Xiang's gorgeous home. (See my review from May 2016, which still stands.) My husband and I were visiting family in the region over the holidays and had the pleasure of staying three nights at this beautifully appointed B+B. Phil was very accommodating to our needs throughout, including preparing a delicious boxed breakfast for our very early departure on our last day. These fellows know what hospitality is all about.

Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Octubre de 2016
What was not to love about this place? Very clean, very close to the falls and its attractions, our stay was very comfortable, homely and welcoming. The listing description was exactly as seen online. Our host were Phillip and his husband Xiang (Sean) they were awesome and very knowledgeable on the area.

Perfil de usuario de Bailey
Octubre de 2016
Our stay at Phillip and Xiang's home could not have been better. From the clean and stunning home to the super comfortable bed to the unbeatable breakfast, it was lovely and such a unique experience. But it's Phillip's warmth and inspiring stories that truly made this the most memorable Airbnb stay. You will leave feeling refreshed and smiling. We hope to return soon!

Este anfitrión tiene 89 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pelham, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de PhillipPhillip es SuperAnfitrión.

I have a passion for cooking, traveling, and life. I love cooking classic Chinese dishes, and baking. I've never met a stranger! Our goal with our bnb is to meet people from all over the world and share in our zest for life. We enjoy great food, and stimulating conversation. I'm a manager in the food and beverage industry, and my spouse is a Stats professor. We are in the process of immigrating to Canada, and are also excited about starting our family.

My life motto: Each day do one kind thing for a stranger, one kind thing for a friend, and one kind thing for yourself!

For more pictures or info look me up...Staycation1 on Instagram

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares