Ir al contenido

Home away from home

Perfil de usuario de Cate
Cate

Home away from home

Habitación privada en departamento
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño

Renting out a fully furnished room with a kitchenette, couch and bed, bathroom and toilet too. The room is 10-15 minutes walk to the road in a quiet neighbourhood. Preferably female guests!

Servicios

Ascensor
Cocina
Secadora
Calefacción
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fatou
Fatou
septiembre de 2016
I unfortunately didn't stay long at Cate's place - spent most of the time with family. The time I did spend there was amazing. Cate was so accommodating and friendly. One of the most gracious hosts I've come across. The apartment itself is clean and homely; and the location…
Perfil de usuario de Marianna
Marianna
junio de 2016
AMAZING!! Cate is the best, she came from work to let me in on short notice! She took me to her village to shown me around and I am so grateful. I love traveling to places and experiencing the local life and Cate went above and beyond what was expected of her. She showed me…
Perfil de usuario de Cate
Respuesta de Cate:
Aaaaw! You are so easy to host. Next time you come as my guest! You don't have to pay. You are my sister now!
junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Cyprian
Cyprian
noviembre de 2016
It is a nice place, very clean.
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Rebecca
septiembre de 2016
kateis areally nice host, she helped a lot, the place is not far. from. junction mall,its a nice. experience
Perfil de usuario de Benoni
Benoni
abril de 2016
Nice and neat accommodation Ease of access to transportation Very good host
Perfil de usuario de Deva Nath
Deva Nath
abril de 2016
The host is a helpful and trustable person, friendly and very honest. She was helping with the address talking by phone with the taxi driver at least 3 times, and She tried also Her best to make my short stayreally good.

Anfitrión: Cate

Gotemburgo, SueciaSe registró en octubre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cate
6 evaluaciones
Verificado
I'm a 28 year old Kenyan journalist living in Gothenburg, Sweden. I prefer to host female guests for my own comfort & security. I'm a very neat person and love meeting and hosting people from different parts of the world. Feel free to contact and negotiate for great deals!
Atención a los huéspedes
I rent out when am out of town.
Idiomas: English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

Es inadecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 10:00