View from the terraceCosy twin room!
Twin room 3, Odda near Trolltunga

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room in a comfortable house with view of the Soerfjord. The room has two comfortable beds in the second floor. Access to shared kichen, dining area, livingroom, two bathrooms and a big terrace with a fjord view.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $26 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Show consideration towards other guests in the house. The room and rest of the house must be left clean and tidy, like you found it. No parties, no pets, no smoking. Quiet after 23:00. And have a very good time in Aplagarden!


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carles
Agosto de 2017
Todo conforme al anuncio. Buena respuesta por sms.

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed at Linda`s before and after our hiking to Trolltunga. We went by car and could easily find the way and park in the street near the place. Linda`s house has a big kitchen with different utensils available where we managed to prepare all our meals with great comfort and looking at the fjord right by the wide kitchen window. Unfortunately, we did not have the chance to meet Linda personally, but she gave all necessary information and tips before we arrived and was available when we contacted her during our stay. The experience was above our expectations and we were very glad we stayed there.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Agosto de 2017
Nice house where you're bound to meet fellow travellers most likely also wanting to hike to Trolltunga. Great to share stories and experiences. I had the smallest room, which is okay for one person, but would be a bit too small for 2 in my opinion. The 2 single beds are very narrow. Probably okay for a short stay, but for more than 2 nights I would recommend booking one of the other rooms. Definitely recommended for a short stay. The walls are quite thin though, so do expect to hear other people waking up, walking around, closing doors,...

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Agosto de 2017
I loved it at Linda's place! The only thing I have been missing, was a heater in our room. Even it was summertime, it gets a little cold in the night. However, I would come again! :)

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Agosto de 2017
Nice house where we met some nice travellers. The house is pretty far from the town (35/40 min walk), you'll need to take your car, a bike or the bus to move around.

Perfil de usuario de Daphne
Agosto de 2017
Clean house with good bed. Few parking possibilities in street, but there is some lower on the street. Great view from the livingroom and kitchen. Nice living area to relax in.
Perfil de usuario de Linda Helene
Respuesta de Linda Helene:
Thank you Daphne!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Seung-A
Agosto de 2017
위치: 트롤퉁가까지의 접근성은 좋습니다. 주차: 전용 주차공간이 따로 없어 근처 길가에 주차해야되는데, 길이 좁고 경사도 있어 조금 난감했습니다. 화장실: 공동 화장실이 2개 있는데, 2층 화장실은 넓고 1층 화장실은 좁았습니다. 2층은 4개의 방, 1층은 한개 방이 있고, 2층 화장실 사용할때 사람이 많아 조금 불편하고 눈치 보였습니다. Host: 직접 만나뵈진 않았지만, 질문에 친절하고 신속히 대응해주셨습니다.

Este anfitrión tiene 226 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda Helene

Hei! I am 52 years old, have two daugthers and three grandchildren who I love very much and who live nearby! I work as an engineer, just now it is part time. I am an quiet, optimistic and kind person with a sense of humour I hope :-) My interest nowadays is to broaden my horizon with alternative knowledge.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares