Queen bed, with empty dresser and nightstand for personal belongings.Queen bed, with empty dresser and nightstand for personal belongings.
Elegance Suite with Gourmet Breakfast
Hospedado por Phillip
Phillip es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

An elegant vacation with the comforts of home. Hot breakfast included with organic, farm to table products from our own garden.

A romantic private bedroom with a private bathroom in a beautiful new 3 level 3600 Sq. ft, 5 bedroom home atop the Niagara Escarpment in an exclusive neighbourhood, situated beside Lookout Point Golf Club, where you can see the whole Niagara valley, in the quaint town of Fonthill in Pelham, ON.

El lugar

This room has been designed with a relaxing modern, soft touch, with a nod to the more feminine side, with hues of purples, and turquoise. It offers an ensuite bathroom with a stand up shower, with new towels, and matching bathrobes. The bed is a brand new top of the line queen size mattress, encased in a mattress pad. With new pillows, and goose down duvet, the bedding is misted with lavender water to insure a relaxing, and comfortable night's sleep.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to common rooms including the kitchen-island, dining room, great room, and lower level powder room. A small fridge is available for guest on the second floor. Kitchen access for cooking purposes is not available

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests from around the globe are welcome in our home. We will happily provide directions, maps, literature and other information if requested. The connection with our guest is the core of our Airbnb. The reward for us is sharing in personal stories of travel and making a connection with our guest.

I was a hotel manager of an upscale, name brand hotel for several years, and have a great love the hospitality industry, guest interaction, and being of service. (Special dinners can be prepared, and served upon request, at an additional charge, and prior notice). I can do a variety of styles, but Chinese is my speciality. I make fresh soymilk. I additionally make my own yogurt, kefir, and kombucha. For breakfast, I try to do as farm fresh to table as much as possible, and I serve whatever fresh fruit from the local orchards is in season. I also have a top of the line Breville espresso maker, and I'm a huge coffee fan. Allow me to be your barista. For more information, our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) is staycation1

We have a lovely traditional Chinese tearoom, and would love to share a traditional Chinese tea ceremony if time permits.
We can interact as much as you'd like. I will always be available via text/phone for anything you may want for, or need.

Otros aspectos destacables

We care greatly about the environment, so guests are asked to do their part in our recycling efforts, and drop their waste in our bins accordingly. For organic waste we offer a garbage disposal.

Please note we do have 1 cat. He is very friendly, but he has radio wave collar on him that does not permit him in most rooms in the house, including the guest rooms. We vacuum the upper level frequently and the lower lever is all tiles, that are swept, and mopped frequently to maintain a clean house so pet hair should not be an issue. The cat has his own electric flush-able Cat-genie bathroom, that are hooked directly into the plumbing system, so there is never an odor. Additionally we also have a Trane IFD filter on the air and heating system to ensure clean, fresh air.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $89 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

We are a non smoking household.
No shoes in the house.
No pets.
No parties.
No visitors without permission.
No kitchen use for your own cooking.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
Gratitude for my time at this lovely home. A warm welcome, thoughtful provisions, quick and easy communication, a delicious gluten and dairy free breakfast upon request, and the quiet restful night I desired.

Perfil de usuario de Marcie
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful experience at our stay. The house was beautiful and the breakfast was amazing! Phillip and Xiang were perfect hosts! Thank you so much for everything. We would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Mayo de 2017
Phillip and Xiang are perfect hosts! We were very impressed by their attention to detail and their hospitality. They truly enhanced our vacation experience. They offered great recommendations for the area and even a few things off the beaten path. Straight up, this was the best AirBnb experience we've ever had. This was an actual BnB complete with 5 star breakfast, enjoyable conversation, and shared cultural experiences. We will definitely be returning!

Perfil de usuario de Becca
Septiembre de 2016
Phillip was amazing. I felt as if we had been friends for a long time. His house was beautiful and so welcoming. Breakfast was fantastic and so impressive. I would love to go back again.

Perfil de usuario de Mickey
Agosto de 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed with Phillip for a weekend while we visited the Niagara wine region. The room was great and it was what we were hoping to have. The breakfast each morning was delicious. Phillip was very helpful in getting us maps to explore the wine region and he suggested a few places to try. On our last day we got to do a tea ceremony that was wonderful. We look forward to coming back in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Terra
Julio de 2016
This was simply the most positive Air BnB experience we've had. Our hosts immediately made us comfortable, and were the most attentive and personable hosts we could ask for. Between the excellent breakfasts and wonderful tea, we found great conversationalists who were extremely helpful during our brief stay. The en suite bathroom made the lodging quite comfortable, and the whole experience exceeded our expectations by a mile. Our comfortable bed provided us with some of the best sleep we've ever had. The house was immaculate and conveniently located near main roads in a development. It was close enough to any services or grocery necessary (though with Phillip's cooking, there's no need). Wineries, beaches, and lots of local attractions were within a twenty minute drive. We immediately became friends with Phillip and Xiang, and we can't wait to go back to visit with them. Their generosity was unparalleled. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

Perfil de usuario de Yvette
Septiembre de 2017
Phillip is an amazing host who makes you feel most welcome in his home. He is available for lively conversations or to offer any assistance required. Our room was even more beautiful than the photos on the website. A full breakfast was prepared in the chef's kitchen by Phillip which is sourced from local ingredients & most delicious I might add. I highly recommend Phillip's home to anyone looking for a more authentic experience.

Este anfitrión tiene 114 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pelham, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Phillip

I have a passion for cooking, traveling, and life. I love cooking classic Chinese dishes, and baking. I've never met a stranger! Our goal with our bnb is to meet people from all over the world and share in our zest for life. We enjoy great food, and stimulating conversation. I'm a manager in the food and beverage industry, and my spouse is a Stats professor. We are in the process of immigrating to Canada, and are also excited about starting our family.

My life motto: Each day do one kind thing for a stranger, one kind thing for a friend, and one kind thing for yourself!

For more pictures or info look me up...Staycation1 on Instagram

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares