COSY ROOM IN CITY CENTER
Hospedado por Dem
Dem es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Dormitorio compartido en un acogedor apartamento en el oído de londres Habitación para 2 personas pero sólo una cama está disponible! 15 Minutos de lugares de interés turístico como London Eye, Westminster, Trafalgar Square, Internet gratis
translated by Google

Shared bedroom in a cosy flat in the hear of london
room for 2 people but only one bed is available!
15 Minutes to tourist sights like London eye, Westminster, Trafalgar Square ,
Free internet

El lugar

Es un apartamento precioso con sala de estar e internet ilimitado! Esta es una habitación compartida, no una habitación privada! Así que no te sientes solo en la habitación, Es un enorme, luminoso dormitorio con chimenea que contiene 2 camas y 2 armario Y usted estará compartiendo bedrroom con otra persona así que es conveniente para los estudiantes y los packparkers jóvenes y los viajeros ocasionales, No para gente de negocios
translated by Google

It is a lovely flat with living room and unlimited internet!
This is a sharing bedroom, not a private room! so you wont be alone in the room,
It is a huge, bright lovely bedroom with fireplace which contains 2 beds and 2 wardrobe
and you will be sharing bedrroom with another person so it is suitable for students and young packparkers and casual travellers,
not for business people

Disponible para huéspedes

Muy cerca del centro
translated by Google

very close to center

Atención a los huéspedes

Baño compartido, aseo, cocina, sala de estar, teras.
translated by Google

Shared bathroom, toilet, kitchen, sitting room, teras.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
4 sofás

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 12:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

.Not bringing other guest!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cesar
Febrero de 2016
Agradezco a Dem por su buena hospitalidad y buenas sugerencias que hicieron mi fin de semana más divertido e interesante en Londres. Muy recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Tima
Diciembre de 2016
Dem was very welcoming and nice. She gave me a quick tour of the apartment, gave me bus recommendations/instructions, and made sure I had a comfortable stay. I ended up having the room to myself which was a nice surprise. The apartment itself is pretty cute. Lots of small sets of stairs so definitely not for someone who cannot go up/down stairs. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable enough for my short two-day stay. The neighborhood was more run down than I expected (definitely not the safest feeling part of town), which was a bit disappointing because I usually like to roam around my airbnb neighborhoods. But for the price of an airbnb in London, I have no room to complain. Very close proximity to bus stops and a couple grocery stores, and a pretty quick trip to the main city area (Big Ben, London Eye, etc.). Overall, I had a pleasant stay and would recommend this listing to the traveler on a budget!

Perfil de usuario de Porter
Marzo de 2016
Dem was very helpful as soon as we arrived and made sure we knew which buses and trains to take around the city. The apartment was very clean and comfy and the location was perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Marzo de 2016
Dem was wonderful! The space was very conveniently located to public transportation and she provided great information about the area as well as suggested places to visit! I'd stay here again the next time I'm in London!

Perfil de usuario de Cristian
Septiembre de 2017
Dem is a very good person, very good hostess. Very good location, 15 minutes from Big Ben, bus stop next to house, apartment meets expectations. Highly recommend :D!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Junio de 2017
The house is in a great position and Dem is a very kindly girl.

Perfil de usuario de Casey
Mayo de 2017
It was a rush booking and I'm glad Dem has responded timely and I had no worried at all. She had made sure if I can get to the place in a right way and made sure the key arrangement clearly as well. It was lovely chatting with Dem and thanks for her kind hospitality during the time. The place is clean and tidy, it's not hard to find if you took the bus from Vauxhall (kind of right next to the pizza shop, just check the street no.). It is not my first time in London so I am perfectly fine to go by bus/ overground / on foot even though it's not close to underground/ train station. I was lucky to have a good roommate which we communicate well and respect each other. You can also find good coffee shop downstairs and good coal bake pizza around the corner, and supermarket behind the street. It was very nice and I recommend to stay at Dem's place.

Este anfitrión tiene 203 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dem

Friendly girl who loves meeting new people and help them to get to know London.
I am a outgoing person who loves travelling as well, London is a great city
and I am happy to give advise on getting around London

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares