Beautiful gardens are a real feature of this propertyFantastic wooden play area
3 bedroom modern Tuscan apartment

Departamento o casa entera

9 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

9 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A modern & contemporary 3 bedroom apartment, just 5 miles from San Gimignano. With an open plan living/dining/kitchen area and outside terrace to enjoy the stunning views. 2 large swimming pools & a wooden play area are shared with other apartments.

El lugar

Guests can relax on the beautiful terraced lawns with their panoramic view over the Volterra hills. The grounds of the estate are beautifully kept, with rolling terraced lawns, an abundance of flowers, 2 swimming pools and childrens play park. In one direction guests can enjoy panoramic views of the Volterra hills whilst in the other direction, you are just able to glimpse the stunning skyline of San Gimignano's towers.

The apartment was completed in 2010 and has been furnished to a high standard. The property has 82 square meters of internal living space. It has an open plan living, dining and kitchen area. The kitchen is well equipped with fridge, freezer, oven, gas hob and coffee machine. In addition, there is a modern bathroom with shower, bidet, toilet and sink as well as three bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms have double beds whilst the third has three single beds.

There is a small terrace at the front of the property where a table and chairs are provided for outdoor dining. The terrace enjoys lovely views over the countryside. A large communal BBQ is also available for your use.

The property enjoys free WIFI. Internet access, satellite TV and is fully air conditioned.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have sole use of the entire apartment. There are 2 shared swimming pools and a children's wooden play area.

Atención a los huéspedes

There is a local point of contact should guests need anything during their stay, otherwise, we leave our guests to enjoy this wonderful property in peace.

Otros aspectos destacables

The helpful owner is on site to ensure your stay is as relaxed and enjoyable as possible. Cookery and language courses are available on request. Guests can enjoy a delicious buffet breakfast in the dining room (7 euros per person) or even in their apartment . If you are visiting to mark a special occasion, it is also possible to arrange a special dinner for you and your family or friends. Please just ask for more details or let us know your requirements.

Linen and towels are provided. However, rates exclude 1.5 euro per person per day tax payable locally on arrival.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 9
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 363
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

We simply ask our guests to respect the property and to leave the apartment in the condition in which they found it. The apartment is a no-smoking property.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación súper estricta de 60 días

Si cancelas hasta 60 días antes de tu viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso completo. Si cancelas a 60 días del viaje, el dinero de la reserva no será reembolsable, pero sí podrás recibir un reembolso de las comisiones.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 158 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Haslemere, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jo

I am a mother with 2 young children, age 10 & 13 and a very busy husband! I gave up work with Procter and Gamble 10 years ago to spend time at home with the children. I have loved being able to spend so much time with them. However, with both children now at school, I was keen to start working again. I initially enjoyed managing two of our own holiday properties in the Italian Lakes which we bought in 2008 and 2009 following our first visit to the area in 2007. However, I have now started to manage holiday homes for others, not just in the Italian Lakes, but elsewhere in Italy and now also in France through my site - Bookings For You. I carefully select each property and ensure that I maintain that personal but professional service level that I believe holidaymakers are looking for.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares