Feature chair & antique chest, sunny bay window with blinds, tv Cosy duvet and soft linen
Lovely Big Double with huge bathroom & sunny patio
Lovely Big Double with huge bathroom & sunny patio

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A large, bright double room with comfy king size bed. My lovely home in the popular Poets Corner area features a big luxury bathroom with walk-in shower, kitchen/break room and a sunny secluded patio. Wi-fi, fresh towels and linen, tv. Breakfast is not provided, but ok to prepare own, but no other cooking please.

El lugar

A lovingly restored Victorian House, the large south facing bedroom features a comfy King Size bed, wardrobe/draw space and tv.

Guests can use all areas including Lounge when I'm not in :)

Aldrington Station is 2mins away (no noise from trains as room at front) with trains to Brighton and regular busses are 5 mins walk, providing access to all areas of the city.

The seafront, prom and beach bar 'The View' is an easy 10 min walk, just three blocks and central Hove with its many resteraunt's and coffee shops is also easily accessible.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to all areas but lounge just for me please if I'm at home :)

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm a knowledgable original Brighton bloke any questions please ask! I love this City :)

Otros aspectos destacables

Help yourself to tea and coffee......

Free parking is 2mins walk from house north of railway line or parking vouchers available on request £3 per day for Mortimer Road. Parking is also free in the road overnight between 8pm and 9am.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 7
Depósito de seguridad: 199
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

Guests have sole use of their room, use of shared bathroom and kitchen for hot drinks and breakfast prep but no other cooking please. My lounge can be used if I'm not around and guests can use breakfast area in kitchen and the patio.
Also just the normal ones like respecting neighbours and keeping noise levels down after 2200. Also no shoes upstairs or heels on the wooden floors please.....


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Graham is a friendly host with a lovely house in a quiet residential part of Hove. The house is spotless and has great bedrooms, a large bathroom and a lovely sun trap of a garden where we ate our breakfast. It's only about 20 mins to the Hove seafront and the train station is a stone's throw with excellent links into Brighton itself. If you want to sample the delights of Brighton but don't want to be in the middle of it 24/7, then this is the ideal spot. Final word must go to Graham's adorable cat, Mr Hutch. He is friendly and loved chatting with us. He even came out to the car to wish us goodbye. We'll definitely miss him!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Julio de 2017
Great stay in Hove!! Me and my wife stayed two nights over the weekend and the stay was perfect. 2 minutes walk to aldrington train station and train journey just 6 minutes into Brighton. Car parking in street and graham can arrange this for you. Room was spacious and clean. Graham also made some recommendations on where to visit. Cat well behaved and very friendly. Overall a great stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Nikolai
Julio de 2017
Lovely room. Comfortable bed, amazing large bathroom. Awesome, friendly cat. Graham is a brilliant host, very helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend staying here.
Perfil de usuario de Graham
Respuesta de Graham:
Hey Nik, very welcome......please come again, hope Sunday's waves were kind to you!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Junio de 2017
Graham's place is delightful. It's a very beautiful house. I booked it for my parents-in-law who were down for the weekend. I'd definitely book again for any friends coming to visit.

Perfil de usuario de Bana
Junio de 2017
We had a fantastic stay, we were so impressed by the cleanliness and felt right at home!

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Junio de 2017
What a beautiful stay. The house is absolutely perfect, really clean, modern and stylish. You can tell that a lot of effort went into it. The room is beautiful too and we had a wonderful weekend at Graham's! The location is perfect too, walking distance too the sea and even to the city. Graham was super friendly and gave us some very good tips eg brunch and dinner were superb! Definitely will stop over at his again when were in Brighton.

Perfil de usuario de YoungHyun
Mayo de 2017
Graham is very friendly host, and his room was perfect. Really clean and lovely. His cat mr.hutch is also friendly. I highly recommend his airbnb. We had a wonderful days in his room. Even when i checked out, he asked to me about my trip in brighton. When i go brighton again, i will be in there if i can. Thanks Graham!

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hove, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Graham

I am told I'm laid back and consider myself socialble, fun, active and house proud. I share my home with Mr Hutch, who is a friendly 10 year old (going on 10 month) tiger!
I work Mon - Fri and have a work to live attitude, I run, play tennis and am in an indie rock choir the 'Jam Tarts'. I enjoy cooking and couldnt live without Humous :)
Im an original 'Brighton Bloke' and enjoy checking out new cafes, eateries and pubs. I volunteer for 'A Band of Brothers' who mentor troubled young men.
Im a season ticket holder for the mighty Brighton and Hove Albion.......exciting times currently!
I love travelling, anything from a camping weekend to city break and beach holiday. Last year I stayed in Airbnb accom in Malaysia, Borneo and Bali after 3 months volunteering with an British NGO Raleigh International. In which I worked with a remote village in Borneo putting in a gravity fed water system and did 16 days sweaty jungle trekking :)

Im very used to having lodgers and consider that I'm an attentive, considerate host who respects privacy and would look for similar in guest's.

Life Motto - 'Dont think just do it'

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares