Rooftop pool area looking across to Table MountainView from living room and  balcony onto Lions Head.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment is in a safe and central area, walking distance from Company Gardens, the Planetarium, Parliament, museums and a My Citi Bus stop. We have fast, reliable WiFi, wonderful views, a great flat, and love meeting new people.

El lugar

Our apartment has two bedrooms and a shared bathroom (with both bath and well-pressured shower). The living room and kitchen are open plan with two small balconies facing Lions Head and Signal Hill. There is a lovely pool on the building roof which you are welcome to use. The apartment gets lots of light and is super safe, being on the third floor of a building with 24 hour doorman in a nice neighbourhood.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use all parts of the flat, and the pool.

Atención a los huéspedes

We both work during most days, but would be very happy to be contacted by phone if you need anything during the days, and hang out as much or as little as guests would like on evenings and weekends. We drive up to Table Mountain for a walk each evening and would be happy to take you.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in the flat, but smokers are welcome to go outside and smoke on the balcony.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Kodai
Octubre de 2015
Thanks to you, I could have really nice days in Cape Town!!

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
SudáfricaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Charles

I am an astrophysicist and build radio telescopes. I live with my girlfriend in Cape Town

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares