Free room in quiet area, 15 min form center
Free room in quiet area, 15 min form center

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Furnished room in a cosy, fully equipped and very bright apartment of 113 sqm. The apartment is located near the Place Miroir in Jette. There are many public transport connections (tram 19, bus (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), and 2 stops from the Metro station Simonis) and it is located 15 min from the city center and 20 min from the European district. The neighborhood is nice and quiet with several shops, bakeries, supermarkets around.

El lugar

I live with Salem, a clever and funny cat. Concerning me, I am 35 years, i am rather a joyful woman, I work a lot (currently in the human ressources and doing a second master in ULB at the same time). My roommates usually appreciate long chat with me about life over a cup of tea :-)

I am used to welcom foreign roommates coming for a short-term period in Brussels. But I am also open for something longer.

I speak French, English, Dutch and Arabic.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $552
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

1. For safety reasons and insurance, smoking is strictly prohibited in the building, even with opening the windows.
2. Any damage caused by the Guest should be paid by the Guest.
3. The room is rented only for one person.
4. The Guest and the Tenant agree to refrain from borrowing each other’s personal goods, without prior approval. They also agree to respect the materials of each other.
5. The guest keep the common spaces & the room clean
6. Respect the premises and the materials
7. Quiet hours are from 23 :00 to 6 :00
8. All illegal activities (noise, illegal use of drugs and alcohol, etc.) are prohibited.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 56 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Octubre de 2015
Samira was a great host! She was very helpful in providing directions before I arrived and during my stay. The location was great, very close to the tram and bus stop. Samira was very friendly, even checked I was OK when we hadn't seen each other all day. I just didn't get enough time to chat with her :(. The flat was well described! There was a lot of space for me, and was very tidy and welcoming. I was very impressed - there was a bottle of water and chocolates provided, she definitely went beyond what I expected. Also Salem is worth a mention, he's a cheeky cat who loves attention!!

Perfil de usuario de Ayisha
Octubre de 2015
I loved staying at Samira's apartment. It was literally just around the corner from the tram, which made it easy to travel in to the centre of Brussels. I enjoyed sitting and visiting with Samira, and she made me feel welcome with a warm smile, a clean room, little chocolates by my bed, and access to her kitchen and tea selection. She is a lovely person, whom I feel privileged to have met. Her cat is curious and surprisingly outgoing--he wanted to know what was in every bag I set down--and I found him cute & amusing. Samira keeps him out of the bedrooms, and her house smells clean and fresh, so for

Perfil de usuario de Brice
Octubre de 2015
Quelle belle rencontre que celle de Samira et quel agreable accueil !! Samira dégage une incroyable énergie bienveillante. Elle a été tres disponible pour que je puisse me.sentir a l aise chez elle (linge, eau, petits gateaux) et de bons conseils pour visiter bruxelles. L appartement est grand et tres lumineux. Le quartier agréable et proche du tramway pour acceder en ville. Je conseil vivement...
Perfil de usuario de Samira
Respuesta de Samira:
Merci :-)
Octubre de 2015

Bruselas, BélgicaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Samira

I am a 35yrs friendly, respectful and ambitious woman who is passionate by personal development and human relations.

I love meeting new people, discussing, discovering new cultures and new places. I speak French, English, Dutch and Arabic.

Idiomas: English, Français, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares