Ir al contenido
Kingsize bedKitchenette and deck
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A recently refurbished self contained Flatlet, in the heart of Falmouth with views of the sea. Sunny rooms, Kingsize bed, incredible shower, private kitchenette/living room and outside deck.

El lugar

A comfortable, tastefully furnished, bright and airy space, comprising of a spacious bedroom with en suite as well as a private kitchenette/living room. Both rooms face south-east and catch the sun throughout the day.

The bedroom has a super comfy king size bed, made up with linen duvet covers, pillow cases and Egyptian cotton sheets. A hairdryer and a radio are also provided.

The en suite is brand new and the shower is a dream! Your towels are from The White Company and we provide you with soap and toilet roll. (We are unable to provide fresh towels daily, we will do a fresh towel swap for stays over a week and longer)

The kitchenette/living room is equipped with all the essentials for preparing breakfast and light meals, including a fridge, kettle, toaster, combination microwave, hob and a variety of utensils, crockery & cutlery. There is a comfy lounge area as well as a table and chairs to sit and eat at.

Tea, coffee, granola and a jug of fresh milk are provided together with fairy liquid, dishcloths and a tea towel.

We have left a selection of Cornish books for you to peruse at your leisure. ENJOY!

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll enter the property through our extremely bright yellow double front doors, your room is just off the shared entrance hallway on the ground floor. Guests have private use of their bedroom, the en-suite and lounge/kitchenette.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're happy to help if you have any queries or problems and we'd be happy to point you in the right direction for good eateries, pubs and activities. We're in and out a fair amount so we'll leave you to enjoy your stay in Falmouth.

Otros aspectos destacables

The price includes a light breakfast of granola, milk, tea & coffee. You'll be able to find all of this in the kitchenette, please help yourself!

Our house is a work in progress! The front elevation of our house is awaiting a lovely covering of cedar cladding and at the moment looks like it needs some serious TLC! We're all weather tight and the only other thing you'll notice is the odd floor/wall that is as yet unpainted in the entrance hallway. We wont be doing any noisy or disruptive work whilst you're here.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Have the BEST time and please look after our home as you would your own!

No smoking inside and no pets. Thanks!

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

49 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tristan
Septiembre de 2016
Absolutely lovely place to stay at. It's very comfy and enables you to do your own thing at your own pace. With only a 5 minute walk down to the village center the location is perfect, whilst still being high enough up the hill to have a great view of the sea. Nicky and Joff are incredibly kind, going to great lengths to make your stay as comfortable and welcoming as can be. Even though we were the last visitors, we would still highly recommend this place should there be any future Airbnb listing.

Perfil de usuario de Joann
Agosto de 2016
Falmouth is a great base to explore Cornwall. It's a beautiful town with everything you need. NIkki has decorated the rooms beautifully and I enjoyed a cup of tea each morning in the little garden in the sun. The kitchenette is very small, but has everything you need for short stays.

Perfil de usuario de Elke
Agosto de 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war vor allem die eigenen kleinen Kochnische die uns gefallen hat. Die Einrichtung war liebevoll und gemütlich. Nicky und ihr Mann sind wundervoll und haben uns herzlich Willkommen geheißen. Es war eine wunderschöne Zeit. Danke

Perfil de usuario de Max
Agosto de 2016
The flatlet was as described. Beautiful place and was in a really good location for us to visit Falmouth. Excellent communication from the hosts so we knew exactly where everything is. The hosts provided tea, coffee and some breakfast which was a lovely touch! Would highly recommend a stay here.
Perfil de usuario de Nicky
Respuesta de Nicky:
Thanks for fab review guys :-) So glad you enjoyed your stay! Nicky and Joff
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ismail
Julio de 2016
Nicky was a lovely host and the room was nice and cozy. We enjoyed our stay very much and would really reccomend this to everyone else.
Perfil de usuario de Nicky
Respuesta de Nicky:
Ismail, It was great to meet you both! Thanks for your lovely review :-) Nicky and Joff
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Penny
Julio de 2016
Everything was great.
Perfil de usuario de Nicky
Respuesta de Nicky:
Penny, Thanks so much for your review! Really helpful suggestions too. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved having you :-) Nicky and Joff
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Julio de 2016
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay, the room was bright, clean and stylish. Access to a beautiful garden and a slice of ocean view was a treat. Since we previously lived in Falouth we know the area well but the place could be tricky to find. However Nicky was very good at ensuring we had directions. Nicky and Joff were very welcoming and lovely to chat to, all round excellent hosts.
Perfil de usuario de Nicky
Respuesta de Nicky:
Hi guys! Thank you so much for your lovely lovely review! and thanks for being such excellent guests! Nicky and Joff
Julio de 2016

Falmouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Nicky

Hi there!

I live in Falmouth with my husband Joff and our 8 month old son, Gideon. I work as a freelance Graphic Designer and Joff is a GP. We both love being outside: going for walks, fishing, swimming in the sea and pootle-ing about in our little boat. We also enjoy cooking for friends and grabbing a drink at any of our locals.

El barrio

Espacios similares